About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Geno Neagle.
Geno Neagle
Geno Neagle, General Sales Manager, Colonial West Chevrolet
4.9

Geno Neagle

General Sales Manager

Colonial West Chevrolet

314 John Fitch Hwy
Fitchburg, MA 01420

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Geno Neagle

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended "

- Joshmck82

Extremely professional, attentive, and dedicated sales team. I would highly recommend this dealership to any prospective buyer. I had a great experience with Bill McMahon and I look forward to working with him on a vehicle for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McMahon

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Experience"

- Kenny La la COLORADO Cashel

We enjoyed our very first experience buying a 2018 Colorado in August 2018. Our great salesman was Tommie PC Fountain. Tommie was pleasant and knowledgeable. No pressure sales experience. Thank you to all at Colonial West CHEVROLET in Fitchburg, MA. My husband and I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommie Fountain , Two techs helped with connecting our phones. Chris Taylor and Eric Perez. They were phenomenal. We can't say enough nice words about Tommie Fountain. We will recommend Colonial West to all of our friends and family.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic group to work with!"

- Brian T.

Was immediately greeted by Walter, who proceeded to work with us to find the best scenario for purchasing a pick up. Explained the different options of buying new or used, without any pressure whatsoever. He went through several vehicles- broke down the prices, values, loan options, etc. Kept him there past closing time, along with his sales manager, Geno. Both of them worked to get us a deal, but we weren't ready to pull the trigger. Came back the next day to finalize our decision, and worked with another salesman, Gene (not Geno), who worked with us to get the best deal as well, with another manager, Carlos. Gene spent hours with us, was straightforward, kind, and no pressure. He was willing to work hard for us, even though it wasn't his commission. We were so impressed by that. It was a great experience. Friendly, hard working, and honest team. Truly felt like they had our best interest in mind when choosing the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Lahood, Gene Centauro , Carlos Silvera

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Equinox"

- tpduggan70

We found the car through the website, and met Tommie when we came in. He was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. He walked us through the purchase, spending a great of time, and answering our many questions. My wife and I were nervous about the purchase and Tommie was able to put us at ease. Very personable, easy to talk to, and a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommie Fountain

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- John

Frank the sales gentleman was very helpful and willing to get where I needed to be to get this truck. I have now bought two trucks from this dealer ship. Very happy with everyone that works there. Thank you again Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franklyn Brown

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- dbse7en3

I was in the market for a new truck and decided to check out Colonial West after having driven by there so many times, oogling over their cars and trucks. This was the only dealership I' visited, and the last one for that matter because of one guy, Walter Lahood. When I walked in, Walter greeted me a smile and immediately made me feel at home and welcome. He listened very well to what I had to say and what I needed, he couldn't have been more on the money. Absolutely love my new truck and it's perfect for me. The whole experience was great, the price, the professionalism, and just the friendliness of everyone walking around there. Walter played a huge roll in me signing that day which I wasn't planning on doing. His service and attitude was enough to convince me that I was in the right place and I felt safe and confident in making the decision. Walter made it easy for me. Thanks Walter!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Lahood, Tania Audet

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience!"

- RP Patrick

I have been purchasing my company vehicles from Colonial West since 2015. I will continue to do so as the buying process here is very straight forward and professional. Thanks for the new Tahoe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Smith

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Happy

I recently purchased a Equinox. Not knowing what vehicle I wanted at first. Tommie Fountain was knowledgeable, friendly, personable and patient will my many test drives. I'm happy with both the car and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommie Fountain

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Trax"

- Nicole Westover-Rose

I just bought a 2018 Trax from Tommie Fountain. He was very personable and friendly. The deal went through quickly (in a matter of days) and without the hassles that I have experienced at other dealerships. I know what I want and Tommie was able to get me in the right vehicle for me. Will definitely go back and have referred my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommie Fountain

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- Peter Cutler

Test drove in a snow storm, Terry cleaned the truck off and away I went, got back and talked numbers and then bought the truck nice and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry"The Go To Guy" Locher

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$71,295

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$39,165

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,925

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,999

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,365

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,160