About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Geno Neagle.
Geno Neagle
Geno Neagle, General Sales Manager, Colonial West Chevrolet
4.9

Geno Neagle

General Sales Manager

Colonial West Chevrolet

314 John Fitch Hwy
Fitchburg, MA 01420

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Geno Neagle

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I like this dealership"

- niceguyfourreal10311978@gmail.com

The people are very nice I would definitely buy from them again they don’t pressure you into buying anything I will refer a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Rivera

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Equinox"

- Sammimarie15

I went in 2 weeks ago to look for a used car (new to me). I wanted something with AWD, a back up camera, and something that would keep me safe this winter. I met with Sean Salem and he found me the perfect car that met all of my expectations and more!! The dealership was so good to me! They all worked hard to get me exactly what I needed and I walked out that day with a new car. I have nothing but great things to say about Sean Salem and Colonial West! I had a fantastic experience purchasing my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Salem

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Sales person, Ed. "

- Rifebev888

The sales person was knowledgeable. He made the experience an easy one when my husband and I decided to purchase a vehicle from Colonial. Our previous experience there was not that good. Things definitely have improved as far as the sales people and timeframe to obtain a vehicle. Ed was superb!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Nolasco

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy,No nonsense, "

- Paula

Did not have time to mess around. Found vehicle I wanted and wrapped it up. From salesman frank to general manager, everyone was great.very comfortable and no high pressure.nice to have found vehicle at local dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franklyn Brown , Gm Jeff chandler

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended "

- Joshmck82

Extremely professional, attentive, and dedicated sales team. I would highly recommend this dealership to any prospective buyer. I had a great experience with Bill McMahon and I look forward to working with him on a vehicle for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McMahon

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Experience"

- Kenny La la COLORADO Cashel

We enjoyed our very first experience buying a 2018 Colorado in August 2018. Our great salesman was Tommie PC Fountain. Tommie was pleasant and knowledgeable. No pressure sales experience. Thank you to all at Colonial West CHEVROLET in Fitchburg, MA. My husband and I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommie Fountain , Two techs helped with connecting our phones. Chris Taylor and Eric Perez. They were phenomenal. We can't say enough nice words about Tommie Fountain. We will recommend Colonial West to all of our friends and family.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic group to work with!"

- Brian T.

Was immediately greeted by Walter, who proceeded to work with us to find the best scenario for purchasing a pick up. Explained the different options of buying new or used, without any pressure whatsoever. He went through several vehicles- broke down the prices, values, loan options, etc. Kept him there past closing time, along with his sales manager, Geno. Both of them worked to get us a deal, but we weren't ready to pull the trigger. Came back the next day to finalize our decision, and worked with another salesman, Gene (not Geno), who worked with us to get the best deal as well, with another manager, Carlos. Gene spent hours with us, was straightforward, kind, and no pressure. He was willing to work hard for us, even though it wasn't his commission. We were so impressed by that. It was a great experience. Friendly, hard working, and honest team. Truly felt like they had our best interest in mind when choosing the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Lahood, Gene Centauro , Carlos Silvera

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Equinox"

- tpduggan70

We found the car through the website, and met Tommie when we came in. He was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. He walked us through the purchase, spending a great of time, and answering our many questions. My wife and I were nervous about the purchase and Tommie was able to put us at ease. Very personable, easy to talk to, and a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommie Fountain

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- John

Frank the sales gentleman was very helpful and willing to get where I needed to be to get this truck. I have now bought two trucks from this dealer ship. Very happy with everyone that works there. Thank you again Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franklyn Brown

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- dbse7en3

I was in the market for a new truck and decided to check out Colonial West after having driven by there so many times, oogling over their cars and trucks. This was the only dealership I' visited, and the last one for that matter because of one guy, Walter Lahood. When I walked in, Walter greeted me a smile and immediately made me feel at home and welcome. He listened very well to what I had to say and what I needed, he couldn't have been more on the money. Absolutely love my new truck and it's perfect for me. The whole experience was great, the price, the professionalism, and just the friendliness of everyone walking around there. Walter played a huge roll in me signing that day which I wasn't planning on doing. His service and attitude was enough to convince me that I was in the right place and I felt safe and confident in making the decision. Walter made it easy for me. Thanks Walter!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Lahood, Tania Audet

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$71,295

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,925

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,360

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,365

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$83,235

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,440

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$21,370

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,645