Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Geno Neagle.
Geno Neagle
Geno Neagle at Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg
Refer Me
5.0

Geno Neagle

General Sales Manager

Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg

314 John Fitch Hwy
Fitchburg, MA 01420

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

69 Reviews of Geno Neagle

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at colonial west were professional and..."

- robert_gariepy123

The staff at colonial west were professional and excellent at their job. My family and I have bought many cars from this dealer. I will continue to recommend them and go there for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This the second time I have bought a truck from Bill..."

- Douglaswebster1

This the second time I have bought a truck from Bill McMahon. I will return to him again. He is a honest sales man. I have been to a lot of dealerships he is the best so far. He makes me feel almost if I was the the owner of colonial west. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From my first contact with Tania to working with Alex, to..."

- Alcina_b

From my first contact with Tania to working with Alex, to my financing with Geno, everything was perfect! Alex was such a great rep! Ku

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A huge thank you to everyone. You made one girl very..."

- ll

A huge thank you to everyone. You made one girl very happy love my truck. I would highly recommend family and friends to come see you. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Silvera, Alex Breault , Jeff

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill went above and beyond to find me the perfect fit! I..."

- mmcmahon2111

Bill went above and beyond to find me the perfect fit! I had an idea of what I wanted to purchase and the moment I pulled up he had a couple different options ready to test drive. He was straight forward, honest, and easy to work with! Thanks to Carlos and Geno who were also great to work with and made the entire process easy! Highly recommended this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McMahon, Carlos Silvera

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was great to work with and it was enjoyable to for a..."

- David Goodall

Bill was great to work with and it was enjoyable to for a change to buy a new vehicle. I highly recommended all your employees and a special thanks to Gino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McMahon

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nonsense straight forward no B. S. It was worth the..."

- MJM 51

No nonsense straight forward no B. S. It was worth the extra time and effort to come out and do business we this outfit! 5 stars++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with entire dealership including Carlos..."

- LAP208

Great Experience with entire dealership including Carlos Silvera, Gino my salesman Rafael..thanks for making my purchase so pleasurable and easy.. You guys are Great !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Silvera, Rafael Pereira , Jeff Chandler

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly and goes above and beyond..."

- Manning_18

Very professional and friendly and goes above and beyond for his customers. Walk me through every step of the way. Would definitely recommend to every one I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Locher, Carlos Silvera

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just have to share the positive experience recently we..."

- KL

Just have to share the positive experience recently we had with our salesman Bill. He was so friendly, helpful and informative with the purchase of our new truck. No pressure at all and the entire staff was so welcoming. I always dread the Headache of car shopping but I experienced none of that here. Bill worked hard to track down exactly what we we looking for and was wonderful with quick communication to keep us informed of what was happening. This is our second vehicle purchase at colonial and I’m sure it won’t be our last after our wonderful experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McMahon, Carlos Silvera

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,566

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$37,566

used 1963 Oldsmobile 98 car, priced at $25,999

1963 Oldsmobile 98

$25,999

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,689

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,689

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $18,894

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$18,894

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,008

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,008

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,833

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$14,833