Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Edison DaCosta.
Edison DaCosta
Edison DaCosta at Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg
Refer Me
not yet rated

Edison DaCosta

Service Manager

Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg

314 John Fitch Hwy
Fitchburg, MA 01420

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Edison DaCosta

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This the second time I have bought a truck from Bill..."

- Douglaswebster1

This the second time I have bought a truck from Bill McMahon. I will return to him again. He is a honest sales man. I have been to a lot of dealerships he is the best so far. He makes me feel almost if I was the the owner of colonial west. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Colonial was friendly, helpful and efficient...."

- Sandi Favreau

Everyone at Colonial was friendly, helpful and efficient. Bill listened to what I was asking for and he made it happen. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing and made sure I was able to ask any questions about the vehicle and made me feel comfortable driving the vehicle off of the lot. I would recommend Bill and his team to everyone. They were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McMahon, Carlos Silvera

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help in purchasing my vehicle / definite asset to..."

- Nimble

Great help in purchasing my vehicle / definite asset to the dealership- will come back and recommend as top notch . Great selection and superior service department as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Neagle, Sean-O Salem, Christopher Taylor, Eric Perez, Dan Hulette

Jan 21, 2020

Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg responded

Thanks so much for sharing this great review for our sales team! We hope you continue to come to Colonial West Chevrolet for all your auto needs.. Sincerely, Jeff Chandler General Manager jchandler@colonialwestchevrolet.com

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colorado!"

- Scott walters

This review is long overdue. A couple of months ago after months of shopping, I settled on a brand new Colorado ZR2 From Colonial West. It would be difficult to single out one person from this dealership that made the experience so good. Several members of the sales team got involved to make sure everything went smoothly, efficiently and quick! Everything from the price, to the things they promised and two members from the service department that took the time to review the complex features of the truck was better than expected. They have that small town dealership feel that blows away the monster dealerships. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car sales"

- Car sales

Luke was very pleasant to deal with. Followed up on all questions I had during transaction. Would highly recommend. All the people at dealership were great people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Neagle, Luke Martin

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Senior Lady

Luke Martin was the sales associate who worked with me when the lease on my 2016 Chevy Cruze was coming to end. He was very professional and helpful as I explored whether to buy it or get a new Cruze. He patiently explained the features of the 2018 Cruze during the test drive we did. I liked the improvements made to the new Cruze inside and the back-up assistance camera. Thanks to Luke giving me his time and patience, I chose to get the 2018 Cruze. On the day I went to finalize the paperwork, Luke, John Lane, and Carlos Silvera worked with me. Since I am a physically-challenged senior citizen, I very much appreciated their kind attention. John took care of transferring the plates and the insurance for me. Luke took my new car to the service dept. to be inspected. Afterwards, Luke sat in the car with me so I could practice some features I needed help with and try using the back-up camera. I really appreciated that as I am somewhat of a technophobe! He told me to contact him any time I have a question or need help. He sure went above and beyond in helping me get a new car! He was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lane, Luke Martin , Carlos Silvera

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership"

- dcb42

Their service department kept our 2004 Chevy Cavalier running for more than a decade. Then when it was finally time to let that car go, buying a new vehicle (we got a 2016 Cruze) was a painless experience - and we still go to that service center, they've been nothing but great to us for years now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Taylor

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and tire purchase"

- heathbar12

I have gone to Colonial numerous times and each time I found it to be a pleasant experience. Staff is helpful and courteous and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Perez

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,566

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$37,566

used 1963 Oldsmobile 98 car, priced at $25,999

1963 Oldsmobile 98

$25,999

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,689

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,689

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $18,894

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$18,894

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,008

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,008

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,833

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$14,833