Back

Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg

Fitchburg, MA

4.9
911 Reviews
Due to our dedication to customer satisfaction, the Colonial Automotive Group sells over 10,000 vehicles annually, and is one of the fastest growing and largest dealership organizations throughout New England. The foundation of our success has, and continues to be, built on the principle of providing our customers the best value, combined with a superior level of customer service. Colonial West Chevrolet takes great pride in offering the highest quality pre-owned vehicles to our valued customers. Each pre-owned vehicle is thoroughly inspected by our Service department to ensure your complete satisfaction. We also offer extended warranties up to 100,000 miles and great financing options. Call today for details. Please print this vehicle and present the listing to your sales consultant. You can view our entire inventory at www.Colonial-West.com 24 hours a day.
Contact Dealership

314 John Fitch Hwy

Fitchburg, MA

01420

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 911 reviews

August 01, 2022

The service at Colonial West is consistently professional, timely, and reasonably priced. They are always transparent and do a terrific job with my vehicle. More

by lane.al128
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lane
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shelley Dupre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 31, 2022

Geno GREAT! ......loved the chat....Sean awesome, patient and very informative about truck I purchased.....didn't feel pressured AT ALL. More

by Deb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lane
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Geno Neagle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sean-O Salem
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 26, 2022

Very professional and genuine people over at the coloniel west Chevrolet, coby was able to help me with the whole process and made it very easy for me, in and out the same day with my new truck. More

by Brendanhulbert1998
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coby Smart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 21, 2022

Great service, did my service in a very reasonable time frame and were also able to diagnose the tapping sound my car was making. Pleasant people to deal with and a nice area to wait in. More

by wball97581
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edison DaCosta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angie Misner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacqueline Quinlan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shelley Dupre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 21, 2022

Really terrific people. Absolutely wonderful customer service with Shelley Dupre. Thank you for the best experience More

by Anne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Dupre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 20, 2022

Colonial always keeps me in the loop regarding my service and always makes it work when I need my truck back at a certain time. Been 3 years of service and I’m pleased every time. More

by kevreev
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edison DaCosta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angie Misner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacqueline Quinlan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shelley Dupre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 12, 2022

Very pleasant an very prompt to making my appointment an getting the job done thank you so much definitely would send more people your way More

by bashawbelinda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Dupre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 11, 2022

Very prompt with my appointment , applied my same day coupon even though I made the appointment last week. They went above and beyond very thankful. Great experience in and out in an hour. Thanks More

by Vettrus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Front desk receptionist
July 11, 2022

I had an issue with my vehicle and I called the customer care representative Shelley. I explained what was happening! Shelley told me to come right in and she would have Jackie and Edison look at More

by Pjd16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tania Audet
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shelley Dupre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 06, 2022

Great place to get Ma. inspection. Service is as prompt as possible. Waiting room is clean & comfortable with refreshments. Other used vehicle purchased there still working More

by Dominic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 911 results