About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg

4.8

462 Lifetime Reviews

314 John Fitch Hwy, Fitchburg, Massachusetts 01420
Call (888) 643-6458

462 Reviews of Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Everyone at Colonial West was great to work with"

- maggieelantra

Luke was very patient and very helpful. Good customer service and I would definitely recommend him and Colonial West to my friends and family. Thank you Luke and the Colonial Staff for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Everyone at Colonial West was very polite and helpful."

- T.deveikis

I worked with John and Luke. They were both excellent! Very polite and helpful. Luke really knew the vehicle I was interested in and tool his time to explain options to help me make an informed decision. The dealership is comfortable and welcoming for customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Silverado"

- Peletier

I walked onto the lot a day after the holiday and was greeted by a service tech, I believe his name was Eric. He told me where to.park was very kind and helpful and got a sales consultant out to help me with whatever I needed. Sean was the sales consultant who came out, greeted me and was very professional and helpful. We went over several options and realized buying a.new truck was not in my price range. On the weekend I emailed Sean about leaving a truck and he helped find me a great truck. We worked out a price range that was doable for me and I've never been happier in my new truck. Sean was professional, courteous and not pushy which made me want to come back and deal with him. Overall great experience and I'll be recommending Sean from Colonial West of Fitchburg for everyone who asks about my new truck! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Salem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Geno Neagle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"New car sales"

- Car sales

Luke was very pleasant to deal with. Followed up on all questions I had during transaction. Would highly recommend. All the people at dealership were great people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edison DeCosta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Geno Neagle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Excellent experience!! Honest and professional all around!"

- bob

I needed to find a new car after mine was hit. My sales person was Luke Martin. Luke was able to access my needs and within a few days found me the perfect car. The entire experience went without a hitch from getting help finding the right car through the final sale. Luke took care of everything including getting the rental car returned. I would highly recommend getting a car from Colonial West Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"new car sale"

- Phburl

Tania was my initial contact and she was forthright with the actual car cost, since I was travelling pretty far to see the car. Then Bill McMahon, , my sales person, made me a great offer on my trade and the car was at a great price. no pressure whatsoever from either person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tania Audet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill .Mcmahon
December 22, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Senior Lady

Luke Martin was the sales associate who worked with me when the lease on my 2016 Chevy Cruze was coming to end. He was very professional and helpful as I explored whether to buy it or get a new Cruze. He patiently explained the features of the 2018 Cruze during the test drive we did. I liked the improvements made to the new Cruze inside and the back-up assistance camera. Thanks to Luke giving me his time and patience, I chose to get the 2018 Cruze. On the day I went to finalize the paperwork, Luke, John Lane, and Carlos Silvera worked with me. Since I am a physically-challenged senior citizen, I very much appreciated their kind attention. John took care of transferring the plates and the insurance for me. Luke took my new car to the service dept. to be inspected. Afterwards, Luke sat in the car with me so I could practice some features I needed help with and try using the back-up camera. I really appreciated that as I am somewhat of a technophobe! He told me to contact him any time I have a question or need help. He sure went above and beyond in helping me get a new car! He was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edison DeCosta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carlos Silvera
December 22, 2018

"Fantastic dealership"

- dcb42

Their service department kept our 2004 Chevy Cavalier running for more than a decade. Then when it was finally time to let that car go, buying a new vehicle (we got a 2016 Cruze) was a painless experience - and we still go to that service center, they've been nothing but great to us for years now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edison DeCosta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"purchased 2018 rav4 xle"

- SeniorsP&K

Luke Martin was very helpful in answering questions, delivered car to me where I live in CT, taking care of request about features on car. Very knowledgeable and helpful. My wife and I would be happy to deal with Luke again. Everyone we met at the dealership was very nice. We felt that we were dealt with considerately and fairly. Patrick & Karen Flaherty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Oil change and tire purchase"

- heathbar12

I have gone to Colonial numerous times and each time I found it to be a pleasant experience. Staff is helpful and courteous and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edison DeCosta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results