Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alex Castaneda
Alex Castaneda at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo
Refer Me

Alex Castaneda

Service Advisor

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

Contact Me
4.5
105 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

4.5

105 Reviews

Write a Review

105 Reviews of Alex Castaneda

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, we’ll done, and friendly! Dropped it off, and..."

- FloydR Verified Customer

Quick, we’ll done, and friendly! Dropped it off, and picked up about hour later

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Gomez

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Technician courteous and friendly...."

- DI1417 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Technician courteous and friendly. Paperwork was all in order and they provide automotive recommendations through emails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexi Carter, Eddie Gomez

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership gets me in quickly and keeps me updated..."

- mkendall Verified Customer

This dealership gets me in quickly and keeps me updated on my vehicle. Will use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexi Carter, Eddie Gomez

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Floyd and those who take care of me are..."

- ccurran1229 Verified Customer

Robert Floyd and those who take care of me are incredible. I feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Floyd

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly.should have gotten me a loaner. Overall pretty..."

- n/a Verified Customer

Friendly .should have gotten me a loaner. Overall pretty informative. They seemed honestly concerned. Pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexi Carter, Eddie Gomez

Nov 29, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting my oil change there is always a hassle free..."

- rosco201104 Verified Customer

Getting my oil change there is always a hassle free experience and pretty quick also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexi Carter, Eddie Gomez

Nov 29, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have taken my truck in (with appointments made 2 weeks in..."

- Steve Verified Customer

Have taken my truck in (with appointments made 2 weeks in advance) 4 times for the same Engine code and it still isn’t fixed although on this last visit I was told after 5 hours waiting that a part would have to be ordered. The wait was despite being told that a vehicle would be ready for me to use while the repairs were being done when I made the appointment! I live 30 miles away from the dealership,am disabled,and my truck is my only transportation. Acting GM made apologies for no vehicle and said Enterprise was the problem but no other vehicle was offered and after the 5 hours wait my vehicle was ready for me to drive until the ordered part arrived—— still not fixed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Gomez , Andrew McAbe

Nov 29, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We’d like to thank you for sharing details of your recent experience at our dealership. Above and beyond customer service is what we strive for daily with our customers. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so I can discuss your experience and learn more. I look forward to hearing from you. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex in service department is excellent. He has kept me..."

- mnobles2749 Verified Customer

Alex in service department is excellent. He has kept me informed and done a great job every time I needed your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter brought my car in for service. She said..."

- Peggy Verified Customer

My daughter brought my car in for service. She said everyone was nice snd the line moved fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexi Carter, Eddie Gomez

Nov 22, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Buddy Jones - General Manager

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my vehicle in and out quick and left it cleaner then..."

- That ninja round the corner Verified Customer

Got my vehicle in and out quick and left it cleaner then when I dropped it off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexi Carter, Eddie Gomez

Nov 19, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Buddy Jones - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,035
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,257
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $49,810
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,885
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,390
2021 Ram 1500
new
Maximum Steel Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,565
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive