Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Gelfand.
Alex Gelfand
Alex Gelfand at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Gelfand | Page 2

General Sales Manager

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

107 Reviews of Alex Gelfand

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello, I purchased a 2018 Honda Fit from Clinton Honda..."

- raymonaco73

Hello, I purchased a 2018 Honda Fit from Clinton Honda and I couldnt be happier with the care,sincerity, and exceptional service I received there.This by far has to be one of the best car dealerships anywhere. I dealt with two incredibly attentive,caring,guys they just made the experience so easy and fun . I was actually excited when I walked out, I felt I got the best deal possible and wasn't pressured at all. Charlie Bippart and Alex are two of the nicest guys you will ever meet, they talked to me about my family, laughed about stories and experiences these guys where incredible you would think we where friends from high school or something. The process was easy,even with excellent results from there finance guy AJ. I just left feeling I had accomplished something great. The car came out beautifly prepared and Charlie and Alex told me if I needed anything to call them directly. Charlie even gave us a great lunch spot as we left. If you need a car, you would be incredibly stupid not to go in and see these guys you'll be so much happier that you did. Tell them that Ray and Jim sent you. Thank you to all at Clinton Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart, Ajay Sharma

Sep 02, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Ray & Jim - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle! Welcome to our family!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good "

- yury

Very friendly stuff. Feliks Samiter explain to me all my options, then i had road test on the car i chose. After test , i was imprect how smooth Honda cr-v hybrid ride, we did some calculation and i decide to finance this car. Everybody work very fast, no waiting time. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Feliks Samiter

Aug 17, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Yury - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent price and service! "

- Andrew W

Wow! this could not have gone smoother! Alex and Eric were fantastic and took care of everything. They had the most competitive pricing, brought me my new vehicle and picked up the old one. Paper work was fast and Eric took the time to explain all the vehicle feature. I highly recommend them! -Andrew W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Rappoport

Jul 23, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Andrew - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great adherence to Covid prevention precautions. Great..."

- Rosaliek2

Great adherence to Covid prevention precautions. Great service. We were in and out with the car we wanted quickly and felt safe shopping and interacting with staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Rosalie - While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my leases car"

- Alhang44

This was the first time I ever had to do this by myself. And AJ walked me thought the entire thing. And when Felix come to my home for me to sign the papers he was very helpful he called the insurance company and changed by license plates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Feliks Samiter

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job by Charlie and Joe unexpected deal in one day."

- Ralph Adamson

This was a new experience for me to complete an online lease exchange of my 2017 CRV. I had reviewed my desire for a lease exchange a couple of weeks ago with Charlie. Joe called on 4/15/2020 with a deal which is a good exchange for my existing lease. Charlie delivered the CRV on 4/16/2020 to our home. This was a new experience which went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart, Joe Vizzi, Michael Shamy

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Honda Pilot - LOVE IT"

- jgavizz03

We love our 2020 Honda Pilot. It was the best experience I ever had leasing the car. The process was done quickly by an experienced team, making the leasing process easy and quick. All questions were answered, and I left the facility feeling very comfortable about the decision making process; everything about the SUV was explained thoroughly, making the experience a very pleasant one. Thanks to you Joe Vizzi, Mike and Alex for going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Racano, Joe Vizzi

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Friendly, family man! "

- angela.marie.giordano

Charlie is Amazing! He takes his time with his customers and makes you feel comfortable and confident in your choice! We love working with Charlie, this has been our families 4th Honda with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mary S"

- Mary

"Awesome experience! " Thank you Alex Gelfand for making our car buying experience such a pleasure. I left the dealership fully knowledgeable about my new vehicle as well as the where and who to see when I return for service. Alex took the time to explain and reiterate a few things that I had questions about. Thank you Alex for an easy and informative experience. Thank you again!! Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feliks was wonderful to work with! He made the car buying..."

- Cmarino1983

Feliks was wonderful to work with! He made the car buying process seamless and easy! We were in and out in a couple hours with a great price on a 2020 honda pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Feliks Samiter, Ajay Sharma

11 - 20 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $31,998

2019 Honda Passport

$31,998

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,875

2021 Honda Pilot

$41,875

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$23,805

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,435

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$23,805