About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Hodges.
Alex Hodges
Alex Hodges, Service Advisor, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Alex Hodges

Service Advisor

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Alex Hodges

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and trustworthy"

- DW

I have been taking my cars to Hartford Toyota since 2006 and have always had exceptional customer service by everyone there. I trust them to be honest with me about what needs to be done immediately on my vehicle and what can wait for a few visits to get done. We purchased 2 vehicles from Hartford Toyota back in 2008 and would definitely return when we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We found a home at Hartford Toyota."

- Reid

We bought several cars at Hatford Toyota. Sales, service and parts has never failed us. We love this place. Diego is a real tail wagger of an administrator. REID, GAIL AND COCO O'CONNELL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasurable friendly experience"

- jamesplatts

We were greeted on our first visit by Henry Montgomery, a very friendly and easy going salesman. He was very helpful in explaining about the Highlander's features on subsequent visits. We had a ride problem looked at by Alex Hodges and it turned out ok. Ed Calderon was very helpful in going over the lease information and why 70% of people are choosing it instead of a car purchase and answering questions on a followup visit. Needed more visits to explain the Entune features and the safety and information features on the vehicle. Dave Goduti and TK were both good in covering these items. Overall we were pleased by dealer service and personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Donna E.

Hartford Toyota takes care of its customers. This is my second purchase from the dealership and I have always been treated fairly and efficiently by all the staff. Top Notch and Professional from start to finish. Customer Service.... Service.. and Sales are # 1.. They make a great team.. Donna E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi, Gaetano Pagliano, Richard McAllister, Jr., Carl Maratta, Eduardo Calderon

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent maintenance care and check up "

- DavToyo1

My dad comes here all the time and I go with him to translate. The people here are very servicial and are helpful in every way. He has never had a problem since buying his SUV last year. I feel like we are family coming in every appointment. The wait might be long sometimes but it is worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Maratta, Chris Mojsa, Cassandra Nimro , Heather Hills

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- msobin

Alex Hodges's, my service representative at Hartford Connecticut, is a young man with old school values. He is kind, patient knowledgeable and helpful. Always. I am a regular service customer at this dealership and I drive past another dealership to have my car serviced at Hartford Toyota. The reason I do that is because Alex and many of his colleagues know how to take care of customers. Please give him a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Installation of Takata air bag 2008 Scion"

- No way

While it took ten months between the recall notice in January 2017 and parts availability at Hartford Toyota in September, when I took my Scion into Hartford Toyota, they treated me very professionally. The frustration was due to Toyota's recommendation that no one be allowed in the passenger seat for these ten months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota.we appreciate your five star rating, and would like to thank you for being so patient with waiting for parts for your recall.-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure!"

- Henryj1991

Anytime I have a problem or a question it is so easy to contact and work with these professional advisors and mechanics! Everyone here is so knowledgeable and kind. They get the job done and in a timely manner! Would NOT consider any other dealership to care for my vehicle! Thanks Hartford Toyota Superstore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Negron, Cassandra Nimro , Stephen Elliot

October 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! I Love my New Car!"

- Aaron

Jennifer Rinaldi reached out to me and asked what car I liked. I told her I wanted a Scion tC, but I was pretty confident there was no way they could get me into an affordable payment within my budget. She said she had the exact car I wanted (6 speed manual too!!) and said they would work with me financially, so I gave it a shot. SO GLAD I DID!!! She greeted us at the door and my car was sitting front and center. She directed me to Leslie Richam, who did a phenomenal job getting me into an affordable payment. I can't believe I have a brand new 2016 Scion tC and the payments are within my budget. I highly recommend Leslie, he's a great guy. Andrew Lombardo took care of the financial paperwork and we joked around the entire time we filled out paperwork. That was probably the only time I've ever enjoyed filling out paperwork. I went in today for my first service, because I drive a lot (just bought the car 3 months ago). Alex Hodges took my car to be serviced. I was in and out much quicker than expected and he was also very friendly and professional. I can't say enough great things about the service, the employees, and my awesome new car. I wish I could give more than 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Richam , Andrew Lombardo, Jennifer Rinaldi

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,868

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,354

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,164

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,449

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,459

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,790