Freddy Francisco
Freddy Francisco at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Freddy Francisco

Finance

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews
5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Freddy Francisco

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve already bought 5 vehicles from them and they have two guys there that are the reason I continue to do business at DCH. Freddy and Mike Lee are amazing!!! They always work hard to get me great deals a More

by Wine Guy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lee, Max Fleitas

Jan 17, 2024

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are thrilled to hear that Freddy, Mike Lee and Max were able to assist you and you're pleased with everything.

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thought it was excellent, very good attention from the reception to the farewell, the employees were super attentive, can’t complain, I loved it! More

by Maria I Perez De Urena
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Medrano, Kay Mercado

Jan 12, 2024

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had such a positive experience at our dealership!

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very nice experience at DCH Honda. Team ensured all my questions are answered and helped me make better decision for my new car More

by Sam
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Medrano, Max Fleitas

Dec 27, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you throughout your visit. We hope to see you again!

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer Honda of New Jersey I wanna say thanks to DCH Paramus Honda for giving my the offer of the market big shout out to Mac Garcia and freily Francisco More

by Jhongonzalez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Garcia

Dec 03, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that our team was so helpful during your visit!

September 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Encantada de venir a este lugar,una atención de primera ,el vendedor Max Fleitas y Freily Fransisco excelente, muy buen servicio,todo muy profesional,lo recomiendo al 💯. More

by aricarlinadiaz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Fleitas

Sep 25, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

¡Gracias por compartir tu experiencia cinco estrellas! Estamos encantados de saber que nuestro equipo pudo ayudarle durante su visita. ¡Esperamos verte de nuevo!

August 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Osvandy & Freddy couldn't have done a better job in making me feel comfortable with my purchase. True professionals who were super helpful & made it a seamless experience. Would definitely recommend go More

by yoyiaese@yahoo.com
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osvandy Arias

Aug 15, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

It is a pleasure to hear that our staff provided you with a wonderful experience. Please let us know if we can further assist you in any way! Thank you for being our customer.

July 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and help with getting my new Honda. They were able to go above and beyond More

by mariedcarmona.97
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Fleitas

Jul 11, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words.

June 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Osvandy for my new Pilot , Excellent and Great Sales Person! Highly recommend him. If you want to buy Honda!! Go DCH Paramus ! And ask for him… More

by Hermes Peña
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Hernandez, Osvandy Arias

Jun 26, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Osvandy is a wonderful member of our team and we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience while working with him. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership with a helpful team that helped me get my first car. I would like to thank Dennis and Freddy for making my experience getting a car for the first time, unforgettable. Si quieren hablar s More

by Chris
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Estrada , Freddy

Mar 20, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Chris, thank you for the excellent feedback! We're so happy our team could assist you and provide you with great service.

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to DCH Paramus and had a wonderful experience Marc Garcia is definitely the guy you want to do business with. My girl and I went recently to purchase a new car from him and he was very knowledgeable a More

by GianniA_
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Garcia

Oct 26, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Gianni! It sounds like Marc went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with excellent service. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future!

1

Dealership Inventory (652 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Civic car
2024 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,995
2020 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $10,995
2014 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car
2024 Honda Civic
new
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid car
2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Odyssey car
2024 Honda Odyssey
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive