Lenny Ramos
Lenny Ramos at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Lenny Ramos

New Car Team Leader

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
98 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Lenny Ramos

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! I’m so happy with everything! John Tavares he is amazing! Thanks for help every time and with every car! He take care of me with Lenny Ramos the be More

by Roger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great. Very prompt and organized. My sales person was very patient with my needs and understood what I wanted to purchase. I loved my new car. More

by Angela.m.espinal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Hurley, Joel Pagan

Mar 23, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marc did an amazing job helping me pick my car. Thank you once again also to Lenny. So happy with my car! Big More

by Argelis.capellan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gonzalez, Marc Garcia

Mar 18, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Marc and Lenny!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seriously the best Honda in North Jersey! Great team of motivated salesman and women that will try to give you the best possible deal. More

by Joselango95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Opoku

Aug 06, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review! We're so happy you had such a great experience at our dealership and we hope to see you again soon!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience, very nice attitude, amazing people, fast, I’m so happy, best company, 10 years buy car there!! I’m recommended all my friends sure More

by Roger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Medrano, John Tavarez

Apr 02, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Roger, we truly appreciate your kind words and loyalty to our dealerhip!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very please with the services. The services was excellent very professional staff. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. I love the experience. Thanks Honda More

by sexylady41171
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb, Jerrod Hurley

Mar 29, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so pleased you had such a great experience working with our team and we hope to see you again soon!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind & courteous staff ...couldn’t be happier with my purchase! If you’re looking for a hassle free & warm environment...this is the place to go !! More

by dkats
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Slitas , Jenssy Diaz, Georgia / welcoming receptionist

Jan 25, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a car at DCH Paramus Honda and my experience was amazing! Their team was very helpful and made it a priority to assist with all my needs with buying my vehicle. Not only did they help me find th More

by terrance.jaisingh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Garcia

Nov 20, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so happy our team was able to provide you with great service and make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jenny and Lenny Ramos are two great employees at the dealership. very professional and gives 5 star service to its customers. couldn't of had a better experience anywhere. love my new Honda I recommend More

by migueltex94
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenssy Diaz

Nov 09, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review regarding your recent experience at our dealership!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came back to Paramus Honda because Alex and everyone at the dealership are eager to help you and guide you the right way. Customer service (check) Alex Bernabe is great! More

by Malfred171
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Aug 24, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! We're happy to know Alex provided you with exceptional service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $29,495
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $65,000
2020 BMW M4
used
San Marino Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,995
2019 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $21,595
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander
used
Labrador Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,695
2022 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive