Alina Lytvynenko
Alina Lytvynenko at Sport Mazda
Refer Me

Alina Lytvynenko

VIP Customer Care / Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Alina Lytvynenko

February 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First agent was very helpful showing different options and let us drive the cars in private. Gave me his cell phone so I could follow up and ask questions. Scheduled a second agent to follow up when we wa More

by Co-signed for college student
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustapha Taha, John Herrick

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mustapha is an awesome sales man. He is very helpful and are always giving you good tips on how to save money. More

by Fernanda Vambersy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Fernanda, we are glad we could help! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sport Mazda South!

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An excellent person, very attentive, knowledgeable about the subject and friendly Extremely professional and direct More

by vambersy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Vambersy, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mustapga was nice and excellent he worked with me and ensure I buy a car he said s good in hospitality I recommend him for anyone wants to buy a car . More

by Onamika.shafi
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustapha Taha, Kash Ullah

Feb 03, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mustapga here at Sport Mazda South! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd time I’ve bought a car from Sport Mazda. It’s always a straight forward and fast process. I never feel pressured and I know I’m getting the best deal on my vehicle. More

by Alicia Jennings
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Alicia, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying a car and helped understand the process of buying a car and to pay for it. Even let's me come back if I have more questions. More

by Abraham
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustapha Taha

Jan 27, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Abraham, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very helpful and professional every thing was perfect thank you for all your support I would definitely recommend you to anyone else looking to buy a new car More

by Vazman1818
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delvin Lliteras, Luis Hernandez , Josh velazquez

Jan 24, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sport Mazda South! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have a clean building, friendly staff, great coffee -- it really was an ideal car buying experience. Alina was a particularly amazing team member to work with and did not pressure us at all which was n More

by MazdaOwner002
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Herrick

Jan 20, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alina was great to interact with. Made our car-buying experience easy and smooth. Thank you so much for your help! More

by KristinAnthony815
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Herrick

Jan 18, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mustapha Taha (sales guy ) he was so professional and helpful. I’m happy and satisfied This purchase. More

by umid711
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Mazda South. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $43,065
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,994
2021 Mazda CX-5
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $27,992
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $32,570
2023 Mazda CX-30
new
Platinum Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $33,812
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,869
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive