About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alisha Abruntilla.
Alisha Abruntilla
Alisha Abruntilla, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
not yet rated

Alisha Abruntilla

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Alisha Abruntilla

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"success! "

- z barz

i was greeted by alisha when i walked into showroom to do some 'car shopping', due to the unexpected loss of my rav 4 - alisha welcomed me and listened to my present needs, likes and dislikes - she patiently and honesty shared with me her knowledge and ideas about available inventory, etc - about a week later, with her dedication and attention, she located a rav 4 that met my needs - yes! - good job alisha! - thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Nov 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's wonderful that Alisha provided such an excellent purchasing experience. We appreciate you posting! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a Prius"

- Alyson Chalnick

From the moment we looked at the car, to purchase the next day, our experience was so stress free and easy with Alisha and the whole staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Schindler

Oct 23, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Alyson, Thank you for posting! It's wonderful that you had such a positive experience working with Alisha and the rest of our team. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Sales Consultant!"

- MeganDelorme

Alisha has been amazing, she has helped me so much with looking at a good car to lease and just being the kindest person I’ve ever met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Megan, Thank you for your kind words about Alisha! It's wonderful that she was so helpful. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales woman!"

- chantallouise

Alisha Abruntilla was a super sales person. She came up to us in the parking lot while we were browsing and listened to what we were looking for. We went out for a test drive and she had a well thought out route that had us testing it in all different roads and speeds. The car (Toyota-hybrid Rav-4)she helped us select for our lease is awesome! She was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That's fantastic! Glad that you enjoyed working with Alisha. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,668

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,173

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,553

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,359

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,625