Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alvaro Caraballo .
Alvaro Caraballo
Alvaro  Caraballo  at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
not yet rated

Alvaro Caraballo

Finance Manager

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Alvaro Caraballo

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of cars. Decent prices. This dealership..."

- Bbarberia66

Great selection of cars. Decent prices. This dealership goes out and beyond to help you purchase the vehicle of your choice great customer service recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Nemtsev, Ian Abelson

Jan 09, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Bbarberia66, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hope to see you again soon.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transparency and a family based environment. Easy..."

- 305VWChris

Transparency and a family based environment. Easy process. Everyone was so helpful didn’t even feel like I was buying a car. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

305VWChris, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo is the best above the rest. The treatment I received..."

- HondaCivicGirl305

Leo is the best above the rest. The treatment I received here wsd 5 star. Thank you Leo, Richard, Terrell & Alvaro! You guys rock! I cannot believe I didn’t come here sooner. Please check them out. 5 star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Rivera, Terrell Stephenson

Aug 21, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

HondaCivicGirl305, Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star rating! We are so pleased to see that the Miami team were great assets in your purchase experience with us. Florida Fine Cars stands apart from others as we provide our customers with all the tools they need for their purchase. Low prices, over 35 different lenders, a wide variety of vehicles to choose from, complimentary Carfax for all vehicles and let's not forget the best customer service around! We thank you so very much for your purchase and for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo. Dale con dale! This man is the truth that’s the best..."

- manuel1427c

Leo. Dale con dale! This man is the truth that’s the best hands down no exaggeration. Shout to everyone on your team. You guys are a real class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Rivera, Terrell Stephenson

Aug 21, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Manuel1427c, We are glad to hear that your experience was more than exceptional. Thank you for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,499

2017 Honda Odyssey

$22,499

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,949

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,949

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,799

2019 Toyota Highlander

$28,799

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,698

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,698

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,998

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,998

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,499