Alyssa Johnson
Alyssa Johnson at Flood Mazda
Refer Me

Alyssa Johnson

Service Advisor

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me
4.8
163 Reviews

I Started off as a technician I received my associates degree in automotive. Then received my bachelor's degree in Automotive service management. I have been working for Flood Mazda for 10 years. I absolutely love working for Flood Mazda.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

STARTED OFF AS TECHNITION

4.8

163 Reviews

Write a Review

163 Reviews of Alyssa Johnson

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Flood Mazda offers the very best service. We took our Mazda CX-9 in for an oil change and service. The work was completed in a timely manner and cleaned and washed. Everyone in the service de More

by Ronnie
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Flood Mazda is such an inviting dealership. I’ve had nothing but great experiences when I go there. Thanks! More

by Spinjudy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Furtardo

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was disappointed with my 1st visit/oil change. 2 1/2 hour wait. No courtesy vehicles available and they didn't even wash or vac my car. Only after my prompting was the car washed and vacuumed minim More

by CBMCMANUS324
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 01, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Hello CMBMCMANUS324, Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Russell Cunha and I am the general manager of Flood Mazda. I have read your recent review and I’m sorry your experience with Flood Mazda for your first oil change was anything less than exceptional. We pride ourselves and being able to give all of our customers an exceptional experience whether it’s in sales or in servicing your vehicle. Please feel free to reach out to me at our rcunha@floodauto.com or 401-284-4700 I would like the opportunity to make your past experience a better experience for the future. Thank you, Russell M Cunha.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They go above and beyond to make sure you get hood service, keep you updated frequently, very customer service oriented. More

by debpisano
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very lucky they were able to squeeze me in when my engine light came on! Great service! More

by Groovystella
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is always on top of it ! I don’t usually wait to long for the maintenance to be performed on my vehicle. I appreciate the video at the end and the text to let me know it’s do More

by TDCIDAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff and service technicians were thorough and courteous. Two issues were discovered and remediated before they became problems. Highly recommend. More

by SQUAREMONKEY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have been great to work with, looking forward to getting another Mazda. Hopefully they have some deals More

by DAIELLO69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Furtardo

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and quick turnaround for my Mazda CX-9. Staff was very professional and courteous. More

by DCARTY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have a incredible service. They keep a professional Schedule. They are also willing to help you out. More

by Banner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results