Back

Flood Mazda

Wakefield, RI

4.8
1,286 Reviews
Flood Mazda in Wakefield, RI can assist you for all of your Automotive Needs. When we say that we can meet all of your needs, we mean it. Our dealership is designed to help you with everything that you could need for your vehicle, which is how we were rated number one in customer satisfaction. Our friendly team makes sure to provide assistance every step of the way. Being in Wakefield, RI, we are just a short ride from the Cranston, Warwick, and Narragansett, RI regions. Unbeatable Vehicle Selection We keep a huge selection of the newest Mazda models for you to choose from. The diversity in our selection is intended to make it as easy as possible for you to find the right vehicle for your lifestyle. We have some of the most popular models, including the Mazda CX-5, Mazda3, Mazda MX-5 Miata and Mazda CX-9, for you to choose between and test drive. To accommodate all of our customer's needs, we also have a variety of makes and models in our pre-owned inventory. Vehicles from top manufacturers, including Jeep, BMW, Honda, Nissan, Lincoln, Subaru, and more, are found in the best condition that they can be. A member of our team inspects the vehicles to ensure they are mechanically and cosmetically sound before we list them for you to view and test drive. Not only can we set you up with an exceptional vehicle for your future, but the team at Flood Mazda is also prepared to help keep your vehicle operating at its best with genuine Mazda parts and reliable auto service to help keep your vehicle in its optimal condition for as long as possible. With the help of our experts, you'll be able to enjoy outstanding adventures throughout Providence, Cranston, Warwick, Narragansett, Wakefield, and wherever else the roads lead. Flood Mazda will service any vehicle in your driveway or garage with our state of the art facility and factory trained technicians.
Contact Dealership

220 Old Tower Hill Rd

Wakefield, RI

02879

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,286 reviews

December 04, 2022

Flood Mazda offers the very best service. We took our Mazda CX-9 in for an oil change and service. The work was completed in a timely manner and cleaned and washed. Everyone in the service de More

by Ronnie
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Hanson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Furtardo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
William Albro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alyssa Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 03, 2022

Flood Mazda is such an inviting dealership. I’ve had nothing but great experiences when I go there. Thanks! More

by Spinjudy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Furtardo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alyssa Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 02, 2022

Excellent communication and up front with everything. Excellent customer service provided by advisor and quality repairs provided by technician. More

by trevormlarochelle
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Furtardo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 01, 2022

They cannot put the correct phone number on my file. I have asked multiple times to fix it and they keep putting a different phone number. They leave my car unlocked when sitting in the lot for hours (w More

by C_mcch
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joaquin Pangelian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bruce Hanson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 01, 2022 -

Flood Mazda responded

Hello C_mcch, Please allow me to introduce myself my name is Russell Cunha and I'm the General Manager of Flood Mazda. I have read your review and would like to resolve this issue and be sure we can correct the mis communication and discuss this matter. Please feel free to contact me when you wish, I can be reached at rcunha@floodauto.com or (401)284-4700. I look forward to hearing from you and resolving this issue. Thank you, Russell M Cunha

December 01, 2022

Was disappointed with my 1st visit/oil change. 2 1/2 hour wait. No courtesy vehicles available and they didn't even wash or vac my car. Only after my prompting was the car washed and vacuumed minim More

by CBMCMANUS324
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce Hanson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Furtardo
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
William Albro
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alyssa Johnson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 01, 2022 -

Flood Mazda responded

Hello CMBMCMANUS324, Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Russell Cunha and I am the general manager of Flood Mazda. I have read your recent review and I’m sorry your experience with Flood Mazda for your first oil change was anything less than exceptional. We pride ourselves and being able to give all of our customers an exceptional experience whether it’s in sales or in servicing your vehicle. Please feel free to reach out to me at our rcunha@floodauto.com or 401-284-4700 I would like the opportunity to make your past experience a better experience for the future. Thank you, Russell M Cunha.

December 01, 2022

over the years i have bought new cars about every 3 years and i can tell you that i have never been treated like i have at Flood Mazda. I started buying cars in 1965..so i guess i know what a great dealersh More

by copyboydl28
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Harvey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Emile Fafard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 26, 2022

Very slow service. Always trying to up-sell repairs that are not currently needed. Prefer Tasca Mazda More

by Mazcx5
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure
Dec 01, 2022 -

Flood Mazda responded

Hello Mazcx5, Please allow me to introduce myself my name is Russell M. Cunha and I'm the General Manager of Flood Mazda. I have read your review and would like to resolve any issues and discuss this matter with you if you would like. I can be reached at rcunha@floodauto.com or (401) 284-4700. Thank you Russell Cunha

November 25, 2022

I reached out to this dealership online when I spotted a vehicle I liked. So I made an appointment to see vehicle. When I arrived Anthony Deangelis met me and we went through the vehicle along with a test More

by Hozay99
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Harvey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Furtardo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony DeAngelis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mary Harrison
Nov 25, 2022 -

Hozay99 responded

Keep up the good work!

November 25, 2022

They go above and beyond to make sure you get hood service, keep you updated frequently, very customer service oriented. More

by debpisano
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Harvey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joaquin Pangelian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bruce Hanson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Furtardo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
William Albro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alyssa Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 19, 2022

Sam was so great to work with! He’s professional and knowledgeable. This car buying experience has been the best ever. More

by Mycoolcrew4
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Cary
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,286 results