Amanda Donovan
Amanda Donovan at DCH Academy Honda
Refer Me

Amanda Donovan

Administration

DCH Academy Honda

1101 U.S. 9
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Amanda Donovan

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Know nothing of how to fix jeeps. Still insisted on doing it themselves.took 2 days to do what should have taken three to four hours. Had me get an estimate from local dealer. Dch More

by BEARS3TURNER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 22, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you don't mind me asking, what is your first and last name so that we can check our system and review your records? If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

Aug 09, 2022

BEARS3TURNER responded

My name is Sandra Turner. I have the 2013 Jeep Wrangler. I would have thought my description of events would have made it clear who I am. Unless you have many of these issues. I am still floored at the lack of respect I received. I asked to speak to someone in charge. Got no one. Canโ€™t believe thatโ€™s how your people do business ****this is the second time I respond. First was private. No one reached out to see how this could be made better.. It is clear you do not care about bad reviews or your customers.

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most of my friends recommended DCH is one of the best dealer in NJ. So decided to go with DCH Academy Honda. The Sales Person Alejandro & Finance person Mina were provided excellent support in completing More

by Sada Namini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Sada, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Samiyah and Mina and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcus Small did excellent job. He meant what he said and there was no surprise in the deal from start to finish. They honored my financing ( which I got it approved from major bank More

by Manisha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Andrade, Marcus Small

Apr 01, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to DCH Academy Honda. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Lidondici was very easy to deal with. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and very professional. I am very happy with my experience at the dealership. Thank you! More

by Pmlido1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tridarsh Bhatia , Bryan Gamble, Anthony Lidondici, Robert Lidondici, Al Montesdeoca, Vipin Rishi, Ashraf Saadeh

Jan 02, 2020

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your five star review! We strive to offer our clients the best service possible and dedicated employees like Robert often make it happen! We hope to see you again!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made a happy purchase. Ask and you shall be given: DCH ACADEMY HONDA made it work for our entire family, including our new member, a three month old puppy. More

by Smile0honda0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tridarsh Bhatia , Bruno Crisanto

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Urban Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200
2019 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $41,600
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $39,440
2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,565
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,500
2020 Honda Civic
used
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive