About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Haynes.
Amanda Haynes
Amanda Haynes, Service Advisor, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Amanda Haynes

Service Advisor

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Specialized in Marine Industries. Malibu wake setters and Tahoe pontoons.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Amanda Haynes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Sharee01

I walked into the dealership with low expectations because I had been turned down by other dealerships but Eric turned it all around for me and made my experience very pleasant and quick. I was able to walk away with a brand new 2019 vehicle I’m extremely happy 😃 when others said no summit place Kia said yes!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Carlton

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and quick"

- LisaC110979

Came in to get some help getting out a lease. Dom was excellent in explaining my options and helping me get into an affordable car they better suited me and my lifestyle. I LOVED my experience here and love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life changing!"

- KMFrantz2013

I came in to the dealership to check my credit to see how much of a down payment I would need for a car. With the help of Michael Longstaff, I walked out with a brand new Kia Forte. Great person, great salesman and really easy to approach. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Longstaff

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"really helpful"

- isaiahk418

Would highly recommend Summit Place Kia to anyone. They did everything in their power to get me into a car and to make it affordable for me. Greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for getting me in my Stinger!"

- NickD

Dom and Jon were awesome to work with to get my inmy Stinger GT. Very easy to work with and we got a great deal that worked for the both of us. Highly recommend stopping in if you are considerong a Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful time!"

- Amandap

I had a Wonderful experience. Dom helped us so much. Definitely would recommend coming here!!!!! Summit Place Kia is a great place to do your car shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Chris2286

Lots of help David lee was extremely helpful and prayed us well he worked with us gave us the info we needed great service overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Robinson, David Lee

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Jessica Wood

Eric was very pleasant to work with when trading in my old vehicle for a new one. He was able to answer all of my questions-both thoroughly and in a timely manner. Eric did not rush me through the buying process and allowed me to think about my ability to upgrade my vehicle without feeling pressured. I will gladly visit Eric for all of my future ventures with Kia. Thanks, Eric for putting my in a car I only had dreams of driving one day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia Forte S in for first service"

- Sqemicheal

In the interest of transparency, I am in the auto industry and I liken dealerships on the same level as ambulance chasers... that being said, my experience with this Kia dealership and especially Amanda could not have been a better experience . Their ability to start by tell ring you what the process is and then updating you as they made progress and then informed me of outstanding service actions... I asked for them to perform an olí change while they were at it too... they copied jimmy johns “freaky fast” servicing and obtw, cleared un the original reason for the stop... Meanwhile, I had the chance to tryou the Stigger 2.o turbo, awesome product...well back to Amanda, charm, intelligent, observant and completely professional and with due diligence all was performed well enough to realize it didn’t take all that long for the main issue, 3 service updates and an oil change... extremely impressed and would return in a heart beat... Thanks to Amanda and all who performed the work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Burgess

1
1 - 9 of 9 results