Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amber Emley.
Amber Emley
Amber  Emley at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
not yet rated

Amber Emley

Agency

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Amber Emley

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle buying experience Riley, and Ash could not..."

- R683AD

Best vehicle buying experience Riley, and Ash could not have treated us better. The Ford F250 is the best of trucks, with all the capability I could ever want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

So happy to our team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver could be there to assist with this purchase. Please know that we are happy to assist should you need anything more. Have a Great Day!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Internet listing upheld "

- David

I dealt with Jim and Shawn particularly and was pleased with their interest in seeing my satisfaction and explaining items of concern so that I was better informed. They attended to details that could easily have been overlooked. Their attention to my needs was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Stancil, Tammy Cousar, Robert McMann, Jim Albrecht

May 23, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

David, We are so happy that Jim, Shawn and our team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver were able to assist you into the car that you needed. Thank you so much for leaving this feedback. We are always happy to assist should you need anything more. Have a Great Day!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Ericrw40

The guys and gals were helpful. I love this dealership. There are two Ford dealers closer and always take my truck to Phil Long. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Schrepel

Dec 31, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are so happy that you trust us to take care of your car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again soon.

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and easy experience"

- jkmoyer

This is a good place. They are very responsive with phone/email and good about following up without being pushy; felt very comfortable looking and asking questions. It was also good that they accept costco membership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We strive to provide the highest level of customer service to every customer. We are glad that we have been successful in delivering that to you. Thank you for the great review. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929