Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amber Netto.
Amber Netto
Amber Netto at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Amber Netto

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Amber Netto

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast, friendly "

- LLNUNEZ Verified Customer

Had to get a spare tire installed. the service time was fast. I had to schedule a service call for a recall and the appointment time was done in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Patten

Aug 11, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you LLNUNEZ for your review! I'm glad to hear that our Team took care of your vehicle needs in a timely fashion. Be safe of the road and we hope to assist you again in the future. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Camry 10K Service"

- sal311 Verified Customer

Ray Brandt Toyota has been my Toyota Dealership since 1992. They still are at the top of their game in sales and service. My go to dealer,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you Sal311 for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and your kind words about our Sales and Service departments! We hope to be your go to dealer for years to come! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Amber Netto was hands down the best..."

- Jessica McCoslin Verified Customer

My experience with Amber Netto was hands down the best ever!! I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a used or new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire, Nick Oliveri

Feb 19, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Jessica! We're so happy to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit with us! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are 100% satisfied with the vehicle they are considering purchasing off our lot. We look forward to any future business you'll have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall I had a good experience. Only had “extras” thrown..."

- MITOU1884 Verified Customer

Overall I had a good experience. Only had “extras” thrown in to final price without asking for them. The extras being an extended warranty and tire club.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Gibson

Jan 10, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Amber and James were able to assist you during your visit with us! We look forward to any future business you may have with us!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people to work with. "

- CHIPPYNAQ Verified Customer

Shelia and Harold LeBlanc are the best. Amber, Pat and Richard did an excellent job. thought the price could have been a little lower but happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Gibson, Patrick Brown, Shelia Leblanc, Harold Leblanc , Richard Ray

Dec 31, 2019

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit at our dealership! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful interaction with the staff, especially Amber!"

- WAYNE25 Verified Customer

What a great and easy experience it was to work with the staff at Ray Brandt Toyota! They went out of their way to make my car buying experience painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Gibson, Woody Gregoire

Dec 26, 2019

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are fully satisfied and completely comfortable with the purchases they make off of our lot. We're so happy to hear that Amber, Woody, and James were able to assist you during your visit to our dealership and we look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying Siena"

- THUYTUMS Verified Customer

I came to Toyota company of Kenner to have a new Siena. I talked with Amber and she helped me many things. Final I got a new car. I have been glad about that. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We are so thrilled to know Amber was able to assist you during your visit with us and was able to help you find a new car!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- KLEBLANC0 Verified Customer

Amber made my car purchase smooth and as quickly as she could. She was able to answer any questions I had and made herself available if I need her in the future for questions on my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We take pride in our customer service to ensure our customers that they are fully informed and comfortable with what they are trying to purchase from us and we're so glad to know Amber was able to assist you during your visit!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- LEE SMith Verified Customer

Keep doing a great job at this place! I will come in for sales and services vehicle needs. Thanks to Doug , Eric, Harold, Sheila, Tim Brandon!! You’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Brown, Angela Romain, Hunter Landry, Kanan Musayev, Chad Legnon, Chris Smith, Giancarlos Chavez, Lynnsey Lambert , Alex Mena

Oct 21, 2019

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Lee! We are glad to hear that our entire team took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business.

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team are a bunch of crooks"

- JON

Be careful. I put a deposit down and signed an agreement they sent me. They got a better offer on the truck and sold it right out from under me. All about the buck$$. Sales manager extremely unprofessional. I reached out to dealership management, no response, this must be how they operate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Edwards

Oct 01, 2019

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Jon, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. As you know, we never processed a deposit on the truck. As we couldn’t get details on your trade we were unable to begin the process for you to purchase the truck. Per our conversation, we still have the ability to get you the identical truck if you are interested and we hope you will give us the opportunity to earn your business in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,900

2020 Toyota Camry

$22,900

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,999

2020 Toyota Camry

$22,999

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $24,999

2020 Toyota Prius

$24,999

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,995

2020 Toyota Highlander

$39,995

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,766

2020 Toyota Prius

$25,766

used 2019 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $36,999

2019 Ford Expedition Max

$36,999