Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Amber Netto
Amber Netto at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me

Amber Netto

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me
4.9
45 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Amber Netto

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber was amazing to work with. She helped us purchase..."

- JOJO4013 Verified Customer

Amber was amazing to work with. She helped us purchase our vehicles and then refinance them when we were ready. Thank you so much, Amber!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad that Amber was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing to work with you, to get you the best deal and..."

- TERROL21 Verified Customer

Willing to work with you, to get you the best deal and very patient with you. Great at keeping you informed as to what’s next and the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McEwen

Apr 21, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad that Amber was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I've ever had...."

- BEVERLY_BROOKS77 Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I'm not typically fond of car shopping, but I found my car online and from the moment I arrived at the dealership it was absolutely seemless. Amber was waiting for me when I arrived and she took care of everything through the whole process. I absolutely love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Halprin, Jeff Patten

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My late brother helped my wife and me buy a 2019 Rav4,..."

- yodibagoda

My late brother helped my wife and me buy a 2019 Rav4, the best deal we ever made through Amber. We are a Toyota family and it was hard parting with our Sienna and Corolla. We bought the Corolla from Ray Brandt in 2010. After the sale each time we would go in for service, Amber always made time for my wife and me. Just because the deal was closed Amber still showed interest in us as people, not just customers. Amber is an absolutely wonderful lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear that Amber is able to assist you during your visits with us. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber, Giancarlos, Fred, and Jeff were easy to work with...."

- WEHOWES1 Verified Customer

Amber, Giancarlos, Fred, and Jeff were easy to work with. They were very helpful in resolving all issues. I appreciate Amber offering to pair my cell phone before I left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that our Team was able to take great care of you during your visit. Congratulations and thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber was very helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle..."

- PAUL.BURKE.721 Verified Customer

Amber was very helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle she got us in and out of there as quickly as she could based on the paperwork we had to fill out very satisfied with her and finance team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber is a top notch representative!Listened to my wants..."

- BECCA4A Verified Customer

Amber is a top notch representative! Listened to my wants and needs and delivered the car I wanted! Very understanding and helpful! I will definitely recommend Ray Brandt to anyone ready to purchase a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Thomas, Jeff Patten

Dec 21, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that Amber offered you an exceptional experience. We appreciate your kind words and your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James McEwen was/is the best dealer ever. He helps to..."

- HANEYKELLIE Verified Customer

James McEwen was/is the best dealer ever. He helps to make a way possible; we couldn't have our new 2017, fully loaded van/leather, without that great salesman/ dealer as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations and thank you for sharing your sales experience. We are thrilled to hear that James offered you an exceptional experience. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was very professional.We had a very good..."

- BILLMICKIDAVIS Verified Customer

Sales person was very professional. We had a very good experience. Great job. I found the truck I was looking for and I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Halprin, Woody Gregoire

Nov 09, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience. We appreciate your kind words. We are thrilled you found the truck you were looking for. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast, friendly "

- LLNUNEZ Verified Customer

Had to get a spare tire installed. the service time was fast. I had to schedule a service call for a recall and the appointment time was done in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Patten

Aug 11, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you LLNUNEZ for your review! I'm glad to hear that our Team took care of your vehicle needs in a timely fashion. Be safe of the road and we hope to assist you again in the future. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,599
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $68,741
2016 Toyota Land Cruiser
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Supra car
2021 Toyota Supra
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,890
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,949
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,899
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD