Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Patten.
Jeff Patten
Jeff Patten at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Jeff Patten

Finance Manager

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

38 Reviews of Jeff Patten

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hany Eldesoky did a excellent job finding the Tacoma we..."

- LPRATT6@ATT.NET Verified Customer

Hany Eldesoky did a excellent job finding the Tacoma we wanted, made our new truck buying experience great. He's courteous, pleasant and a good salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany El-Desoky

May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Hany was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy , smooth , friendly , thoughtful , listen to you..."

- EDDIESALMA Verified Customer

Easy , smooth , friendly , thoughtful , listen to you what you look for , help you as family , trying to make you happy what you buy with good advice All need the way they listen to you you listen to them too for sure you come out of there happy and satisfied 👍 I bought two cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Ray Brandt has been very good. the..."

- BIGDOTFISH Verified Customer

My experience with Ray Brandt has been very good. the sales team and the service team were very attentive to my needs and wants. I will continue to conduct business with Ray Brandt Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super welcoming and friendly. I had the..."

- Jenna C Verified Customer

Everyone was super welcoming and friendly. I had the pleasure of having Chad Legnon as my salesman. He was very professional and also friendly/down to earth. The service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Halprin, Chad Legnon

Apr 13, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Chad was able to make your experience with us an easy one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was awesome PERIOD. He didnt stop trying to get the..."

- JUHASJEFFREY Verified Customer

Chad was awesome PERIOD. He didnt stop trying to get the deal done even after i said it wasnt possible. i love someone that shows that much effort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Legnon, Roberto Rocha

Apr 27, 2021

JUHASJEFFREY responded

Thank you again to Chad and Jeff for making this deal happen and getting my daughter Madisyn is first car for graduating high school. Look forward to seeing yall again when i get a new truck for myself

Apr 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Chad was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was top shelf selling me my car! He took care of me..."

- PATRICKBLOOM57 Verified Customer

Joe was top shelf selling me my car! He took care of me from start to finish and was very personable throughout the entire experience! Jeff helped me navigate the finances flawlessly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Evans

Apr 22, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad that Joseph and Jeff were able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Brandt Toyota provided excellent service! Alex Mena..."

- Victoria & Sime

Ray Brandt Toyota provided excellent service! Alex Mena was incredibly courteous and accommodating. He was very helpful with hooking up the CarPlay and Bluetooth. He was also very professional with follow up and checking in us after the fact. We love our Toyota Tacoma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mena

May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Alex was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I've ever had...."

- BEVERLY_BROOKS77 Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I'm not typically fond of car shopping, but I found my car online and from the moment I arrived at the dealership it was absolutely seemless. Amber was waiting for me when I arrived and she took care of everything through the whole process. I absolutely love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Halprin, Amber Netto

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the service and the price of the..."

- KLEMAY Verified Customer

Very pleased with the service and the price of the vehicle I purchased ,I traded in my old car and told them what I was looking for and there was no confusion they got me what I wanted and got me at the price I needed very quick turnaround thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe evans

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abe Hassan was responsive to my concerns and questions..."

- LIZ.STROTHER Verified Customer

Abe Hassan was responsive to my concerns and questions and made the experience of buying a new car very pleasant. He understood what I needed and did not need in a new car and made sure that I stayed within my stated budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Hassan

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,254
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $39,938
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,775
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $68,263
2021 Toyota Sequoia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,124
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,496
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD