Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bang Bui.
Bang Bui
Bang Bui at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Bang Bui

Finance Manager

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs

106 Reviews of Bang Bui

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James, Patrick and Bang were of great help to us. We're..."

- AFERMANIS Verified Customer

James, Patrick and Bang were of great help to us. We're thankful for their expertise as they made the car buying experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Brown, James McEwen

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy , smooth , friendly , thoughtful , listen to you..."

- EDDIESALMA Verified Customer

Easy , smooth , friendly , thoughtful , listen to you what you look for , help you as family , trying to make you happy what you buy with good advice All need the way they listen to you you listen to them too for sure you come out of there happy and satisfied 👍 I bought two cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2021 Rav 4 XLE. My salesman, Alex..."

- Powecs007

I recently purchased a 2021 Rav 4 XLE. My salesman, Alex Mena, provided me with superior service. My car buying experiences was very smooth from beginning to end due to Mr. Mena’s professionalism and personal attention he provided me. He listened to my vehicle wish list and took time to explain all the features with me. The final price was exactly what I had negotiated with no last minute surprises. I highly recommend Ray Brandt /Alex Mena for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mena

Apr 08, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Alexa was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Handled my complaint unprofessional and was rude. Deal..."

- mark h spies

Handled my complaint unprofessional and was rude. Deal was canceled and lost my warranty on my trade. Read everything before you sign. Terrible experience. F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Legnon, Nick Oliveri

Apr 15, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

We're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. If you would like to further discuss your experience, please contact Roch Eshleman at roch.eshleman@raybrandtautogroup.com. Thank you.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time we went Hany showed us the vehicles we were..."

- Reynaldo Diaz

1st time we went Hany showed us the vehicles we were looking for but we didn't make a decision to buy one. He followed up and couple of weeks later he earned our business. After going back and forward on what car we wanted to get, Hany was able to give us a good deal on the car we wanted, Easy and straightforward process, no hidden fees or ripoffs. Mr Banf at the finance department explained everything into detail and got us the rates we were looking for. Very professional and informative staff. We are super happy we got our dream vehicle with the help of Hany and Bang. Definitely recommended! Thanks Ray Brandt Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany El-Desoky

Apr 27, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Hany was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! I did not feel pressured and sales..."

- BIGGMAMA310 Verified Customer

Great experience! I did not feel pressured and sales staff were attentive to my vehicle specifications. I appreciate their patience throughout the process. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Brown, Alex Mena

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new RAV4! Alex was awesome and did right by..."

- angelaw676

I love my new RAV4! Alex was awesome and did right by me;I recommend anyone checking for a vehicle to check with Alex Mena!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer service from Alex! He took extra time to..."

- Kendricka1214

Awesome Customer service from Alex! He took extra time to explain everything in detail about every little thing in the car. He made everything super easy and fast! Most definitely will recommend him and this dealership. Not only did Alex do a great job, Ben in xxI did a great job as well. He made sure we did not have a long wait time because we had a little drive ahead of us. They did not skip a beat and the customer service was on point!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mena

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was very knowledgeable about the car we purchased...."

- Ponchacindi

Alex was very knowledgeable about the car we purchased. Was a pleasure to work with. He went the extra step by staying way pass 5he store closing in order to make the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mena

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was great, Matt helped us so much through..."

- Cameronmatherne018

Our experience was great, Matt helped us so much through our first buying. We went only with the goal to look at a minivan, but the service was so good we saw just how possible it was for our family to get something new. Thank you for the great experience! We couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Browning

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,254

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,254

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $39,938

2021 Toyota Venza

$39,938

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,775

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,775

new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $68,263

2021 Toyota Sequoia

$68,263

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,124

2021 Toyota Camry

$28,124

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,496

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,496