Amy Nolan
Amy Nolan at Jerry Ward Autoplex
Refer Me

Amy Nolan

Comptroller

Jerry Ward Autoplex

524 E Reelfoot Ave
Union City, TN 38261

Contact Me
5.0
99 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Amy Nolan

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly place. They will help you anyway they can. The shop will do anything to fix your vehicle. Just a great place to shop. More

by m.caldwell56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

been doing business with norman and the dealership fir several years. everyone has always been so nice More

by lori1230
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super quick Reasonable priced Great Staff Delivery and pick up service Coffee if you wait Clean More

by Ut38261
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to all of the staff at Jerry Ward Autoplex. We really appreciate the wonderful experience. Mark was great to work with. More

by Hannah Ramirez
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and Tim always go the extra mile to take care of our family. Even if they don’t always have what I’m looking for, I wait until they do because they have gone above and beyond for my business every time More

by AngelIROC69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this place, already kind, friendly and always puts you 1st!!! Thanks for always doing a great job!!!! More

by KIMMY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Green, Jerry Ward

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Place to buy your next ride-Jerry and his team are the best for your next purchase. From start to finish, every single associate at the dealership cares about your experience !!! Great Leadership-Exc More

by Ut38261
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my car from Jerry Ward Autoplex and I had a wonderful experience. The staff was helpful from start to finish and I am definitely going to buy from them again. My car drives like a dream! More

by vlfaces
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole team goes above and beyond to get the customers every vehicle and financing they can. I highly recommend if you are looking for a vehicle give them a try. I don’t believe you will be unhappy. More

by bpetty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ward, Tim Long, Matt Dunn, Mark Breeden , Sarah Hicks

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased a LOT of vehicles in the 30+ years since I started driving. I have interacted with a LOT of dealerships throughout Tennessee, Kentucky, Florida, Illinois and Indiana. This was, by far, the v More

by jjhess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,968
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,784
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $89,913
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $13,957
2014 GMC Acadia
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,891
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Triple Nickel Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,911
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Jetset Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive