Todd Petty
Todd Petty at Jerry Ward Autoplex
Refer Me

Todd Petty

General Manager

Jerry Ward Autoplex

524 E Reelfoot Ave
Union City, TN 38261

Contact Me
5.0
175 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

175 Reviews

Write a Review

175 Reviews of Todd Petty

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people. The whole process was quick and stress/pressure free! I love my new car! Thank you Tony! More

by Mlhknight
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dobson

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating

Just like being with friends. Great service,courteous,and friendly. I would definitely recommend Jerry Wards to anyone. More

by millwright63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

been doing business with norman and the dealership fir several years. everyone has always been so nice More

by lori1230
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super quick Reasonable priced Great Staff Delivery and pick up service Coffee if you wait Clean More

by Ut38261
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were outstanding to work with. They treated us with kindness and compassion. They do what they can to get you in the car you want. More

by bethbrinkley76
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Jerry Ward Autoplex On another great experience. Norman Lee your the best you always come through for me. And also a big thanks too Todd Petty for his help in getting me what I wanted. More

by Tony53
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Lee, Tim Long

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My go to dealership! Thanks to Norman Lee for helping us find our new vehicle. More

by Kayla
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. We traveled 250 miles to purchase this car. We had a great time and we were treated extremely well. We love our new Mustang too! Tony was very More

by Sally&Matt
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dobson

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Tony Dobson and Staff at Jerry Wards Autoplex for making my buying experience as painless as possible. I Love my New Ride. More

by Katelyn E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dobson, Jerry Ward

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, friendly, no pressure sales team. Each vehicle for sale matches exactly the description listed. Only high quality pre-owned vehicles are available. Be another very pleased customer an More

by Grooney
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Grooney responded

Many used car businesses have a bad reputation. Jerry Ward Autoplex is the pre-owned car sales complete opposite. Honest, complete integrity, reliable.

Jun 01, 2022

Jerry Ward Autoplex responded

We appreciate your kind words, and thank you so much for your business! - Jerry Ward Autoplex

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,968
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $13,957
2014 GMC Acadia
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,891
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Triple Nickel Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $45,759
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $94,849
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $36,910
2020 Buick Envision
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive