Tony Dobson
Tony Dobson at Jerry Ward Autoplex
Refer Me

Tony Dobson

Internet Sales Manager

Jerry Ward Autoplex

524 E Reelfoot Ave
Union City, TN 38261

Contact Me
4.9
351 Reviews

Internet Sales Manager for Jerry Ward Autoplex in Union City, Tennessee. Now selling cars for 37 years! #BuyWithTony

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Manage online digital sales and marketing

Employee Video

4.9

351 Reviews

Write a Review

351 Reviews of Tony Dobson

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people. The whole process was quick and stress/pressure free! I love my new car! Thank you Tony! More

by Mlhknight
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Petty

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was very helpful and did what it took we also didn’t feel Pressured so that was a big deal to me More

by rhamytreena
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Akers, Russ Thomas

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They was very nice and very helpful very sweet the help me out thanks so much for helping me!!!! More

by Melinda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service dept stinks u need new techs I paid a diagnostic fee and they tell me nothing is wrong and it is still doing the same thing. I bought this car the day after it hit your lot so ubdid not do a good in More

by Dongreen1948
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Green , The service woman answers the phones and the so called mgr of service dept

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody loves Jerry Ward! I had a great experience with Tony Dobson. And everyone there. I highly recommend them. Love my new car ❤️ More

by Vtanner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ward, Tim Long

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very happy with the customer service at Jerry Wards. I Would recommend to anyone looking for an exceptional car shopping experience. More

by michellefthompson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Long, Matt Dunn

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was extremely helpful and easy to work with. He helped make the process of buying a car quick. More

by michellefthompson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Long

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was extremely helpful and kind. He did a amazing job helping me out. He answered all of our questions and did a amazing job telling us everything we needed to know. More

by Whitney Smith
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees at Jerry Ward were nothing short of amazing. Tony stayed after closing time to help me find a vehicle i wanted and had everything ready to go the next day. I will always recommend doing More

by crive0427
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. We traveled 250 miles to purchase this car. We had a great time and we were treated extremely well. We love our new Mustang too! Tony was very More

by Sally&Matt
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Petty

1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,968
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $45,759
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $94,849
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $13,957
2014 GMC Acadia
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,911
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Jetset Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $26,858
2021 Nissan Kicks
used
Fresh Powder exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive