Amy Smith
Amy Smith at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me

Amy Smith

Business Development Admin

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
4.7
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

4.7

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Amy Smith

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating

Awesome except that after I got my car I realized it smelt like weed. Nice More

by KEMERSON1984
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Mathew Reed

Aug 31, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Thank you for your feedback. We want all of our vehicles to be clean and free of smells. I will pass this along to our service team.

Aug 31, 2022

KEMERSON1984 responded

I am still trying to get the smell out of my car is there any possible way to get help with that

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were fantastic to work with, I am a little disappointed with the cleaning and detailing. That could have been considerably better. More

by jccole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Roach, Joshua Clunie

Jul 05, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, I appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. I would like the opportunity to address these concerns. Please contact me at your soonest, thank you. Andrea McGiffin 775-682-3368 Customer Relations Manager

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry was wonderful. Made my new car buying and my train in stress free. I was out of state when.my car had a major breakdown. Larry picked me up, had my old car towed an More

by EDDESIGN94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Satica

Jun 23, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

It is our pleasure to have assisted you during your time of need here at Lithia Hyundai of Reno. We are thrilled to have been able to get you into the perfect car, allowing you to have a wonderful experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing review, please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating

Everyone was very easy to work with and made the experience very seamless for me More

by joann.jones09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Ryan Ferris

May 16, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Joann, we're pleased to see our team was easy to work with and made the experience seamless. See you next time!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this dealership but service department needs work on communication skills. Bought a great truck from a great salesman and manager but things went south with service. Don't worry though I'll be back agai More

by Rcassady60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ashton, Tony Roach, Mathew Reed, Larry Farrell, Larry Satica, Lucas Bragg , Mishawn Roach, Jayce Robinson, Robby Young

May 16, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, we're pleased to see you had a great experience with sales department. We appreciate your feedback about the service department and will pass this information onto the team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Financial part of the company amazing, great service, sales part of the company needs some work and to take in first time buyers and help instead of make them feel stupid More

by samuelceccarelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Michael Costello

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Financial side of the deal was amazing but the sales men needs some work a little disrespectful if you ask me More

by samuelceccarelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Michael Costello , Garrett Clunie

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciated the time all the sales representatives and managers took with me. More

by Maria Robles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Osorio, David Diaz

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,995
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,695
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,995
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Pulse Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,995
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995
2015 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,995
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive