Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anatoliy Yanovskiy.
Anatoliy Yanovskiy
Anatoliy Yanovskiy at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Anatoliy Yanovskiy | Page 2

Client Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

160 Reviews of Anatoliy Yanovskiy

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was top notch and not pushy at all. Said he wound have me..."

- jwaeschle76

Was top notch and not pushy at all. Said he wound have me in and out and he did. Cathy was also great. Paperwork was flawless and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with the deal and the treatment we..."

- mirrilm

We are very happy with the deal and the treatment we received at Flemington BMW. We recommend the dealership to anyone that is looking for a BMW. /\/\

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. No long wait times. Excellent..."

- Jayred

Awesome experience. No long wait times. Excellent communication and service. Reimbursed my Uber trip because it was a long trip for me. Definitely would consider purchasing another vehicle from this dealership. Would love to see more diversity in staffing though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car couldn’t have been easier. From 1st contact..."

- chrisolney21

Buying a car couldn’t have been easier. From 1st contact to closing, everything was quick, timely and handled professionally with seamless handoff between sales and finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchase several cars in past but never had such a..."

- Arvind Srivastava

I have purchase several cars in past but never had such a pleasant and hassle free experience. I will highly recommend Flemington BMW to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and sales process. Anatoliy was an..."

- Ohnoitsmrbill

Great experience and sales process. Anatoliy was an exceptional salesperson and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Would highly recommend buying your next BMW here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car from Flemington Bmw last week went..."

- Linda

Buying a car from Flemington Bmw last week went efficiently with kind & patient help of Anatoliy Yanovskiy & Noha Amin. I have worked before with Dana in service & she is also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin, Dana Claxton

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anatoliy was so easy to work with. The entire team at..."

- chatanp

Anatoliy was so easy to work with. The entire team at Flemington BMW was awesome! Made the entire process easy and simple to follow. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the new age where everything is at our fingertips......"

- marisa.lord

In the new age where everything is at our fingertips... Anatoliy made it simple and seamless! I didn't leave my phone and my new to me BMW was delivered to my door 3 days later! He handled every aspect with class and perfection! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with the great customer service Anatoliy..."

- elvin.guillen

Very satisfied with the great customer service Anatoliy provided and making the buying process so easy. I would definitely recommend Flemington BMW and hope to do business once again very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph DelGaudio, Noha Amin

11 - 20 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,998

2017 BMW X1

$23,998

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,005

2021 BMW M340

$64,005

new 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $46,395

2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$46,395

new 2021 BMW 750 car, priced at $110,790

2021 BMW 750

$110,790