Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrej Stranig.
Andrej Stranig
Andrej Stranig at Anderson Toyota Lexus
4.9

Andrej Stranig

Toyota new and used car sales

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Andrej Stranig

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased used rava4 there on Saturday, everyone seemed..."

- Mac4dogs

Purchased used rava4 there on Saturday, everyone seemed nice. It took all my money actually my sister paid the most of it. Hopefully the kindness continues. On my way home 3 warning lights came on, check engine, 4wheel drive and svc, at same time auto seemed miss off & on. Sadly took my new car back to dealer salesman give me very nice loaner. I don't know what ill do. I have no more funds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ristow

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience buying our 3rd rav4. Thanks Andrej,Don..."

- Blue print

Awesome experience buying our 3rd rav4. Thanks Andrej,Don and Ben for all your help and making it so easy and seamless. Thanks again Monty & Julie Sharples

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed, Don Smith

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new car"

- Andrea

Customer service was excellent. Everyone was helpful and friendly. The gentleman I bought my car from, Andrej returned calls promptly and was hard working at finding me my new car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Bloomingdale, Ben Bleed

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hybrid Experience"

- HybridOwner

I went in wanting to look at the Prius Hybrid and find out how the Hybrids work. As a commuter now, my priorities were fuel efficiency and cost. I am now the happy owner of a 2020 Toyota Hybrid that wasn't even on the lot when I was looking. Andrej wasn't even scheduled for the day that my vehicle arrived on the lot but he came in to make sure I got into my car that night. I was surprised that even though some items were pending I was going to be sent home to return the next day to finish without being sent home in the new vehicle. That would have been the customer service I expected but I'm sure that decision isnt made on a Salesman level. Andrej did work to get the deal settled that night and I did get to take my new car home. I was very happy with the service by the staff at Anderson Toyota and I am a reformed Napletons Honda girl to stay a Toyota customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Stout, Tony Signorella

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- sam7283

Made my first time buying a new car comfortable and unforgettable. Great people and excellent customer service. Everyone who helped was welcoming and friendly. They will shoot you straight and get to the point without the fluff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrej was great, dealership haggled less than I expected. "

- Highlanderpurchase19

I will begin this by saying I was in the market to purchase by force, not choice, which is less thrilling than the already thrilling prospect of car hunting and buying (please note sarcasm here). A total loss accident forced my hand and I spent a lot of time researching vehicles/price/configurations/ etc. before deciding to go to Anderson Toyota. Working with Andrej was good experience. particularly by comparison to other Anderson group experiences I've had. He knew the product well, was able to answer all f my questions and was NOT pushy. I came in to look at one vehicle in particular and was not interested in other inventory. He allowed me the time to take the vehicle for almost an hour which in tur allowed me to get the stamp of approval from my wife before starting to work a deal. The normal couple of rounds of I a willing to pay $XXX with the sales manager scoffing ensued. In the end I left with a new(er) Highlander and Andrej/Toyota made some money. The only negative was when Andrej (whether this came from the sales manager or not I cannot say) told me someone "screwed up" when putting the sticker price on this vehicle, suggesting it was listed at less than it should have been. Not a good tactic and I suggest not using it in the future. it is not the customer's fault or problem and to think I would care is also very silly. Again, this was the only negative from this experience. Jump to Monday afternoon, 8/12, I discover what appears to be a screwdriver sticking out through the side wall of my tire, right next to the rim. I call the dealership on Tuesday morning, and Andy B was nice enough to take care of me by replacing the tire for free within two hours of calling in. He also handled the detail I needed to schedule with Andrej, but had not done. For once, I didn't leave an Anderson dealership feeling disrespected or disappointed. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brouer, Joe Ristow

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I've ever had"

- Gina S.

I couldn't be happier with my experience. Andrej was very responsive and accommodating with answering questions. He assisted me through the test drive and did a thorough orientation to my new car. Devin and Joe ran different scenarios on the financing to make sure I had the best deal and Tony S. closed the deal with a detailed explanation of the contracts, and warranties. Everyone was so helpful, and low pressure. It's hard to find a dealership that you can trust but I found one. These guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They found my dream truck"

- Tacoma Owner

I had bought a vehicle at Anderson six years previously. This time I stopped after having seen a Tacoma in the rare color of cavalry blue. I did online research and was concerned the driver's seat was too low. Andrej the salesman took me for a test drive and explained many of those reviews were for trucks with moon roofs. From there a deal was negotiated but I was very demanding in terms of color and trim. Andrej and the team at Anderson searched and found the exact truck I wanted. I had waited for 35 years to own a Tacoma and they made it happen. I am a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing ! "

- Jdeleo4

I honestly was terrified of buying a car due to a horrible experience I had at another dealership many years ago. But Andrej really listened and helped me find the right car for me and my family. Not only did they find me a car they got it to a payment I could afford . Amazing, amazing staff all around. To Andy who helped us with financial and Ben to help us sign the papers! Wonderful positive experience all around! This is our second car buying from this dealership! Highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% Customer Focused"

- SueRAV4

I traded my six month old RAV4 for the same model with additional features. They did literally everything possible to get the deal to a point where I could afford the payment. From our salesman Andrej to their GM everybody was absolutely awesome. I recommend Anderson Toyota unconditionally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,213

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$39,213

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,714

2020 Toyota Avalon

$43,714

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $49,423

2019 Toyota Highlander

$49,423

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $35,569

2020 Toyota Sienna

$35,569

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,544

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,544

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,833

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,833

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,793

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,793

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,080

2019 Toyota Tundra

$54,080