Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrej Stranig.
Andrej Stranig
Andrej Stranig at Anderson Toyota Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Andrej Stranig

Toyota new and used car sales

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Andrej Stranig

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrej was great, came in looking for a specific vehicle..."

- Brad

Andrej was great, came in looking for a specific vehicle it had been sold. He helped me browse the lot and show me a very good option within my price range. 100% reccomend Andrej and Anderson Toyota to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ristow

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed working with Andrej, Tony and Deven at Anderson..."

- Deb Esparza

Enjoyed working with Andrej, Tony and Deven at Anderson Toyota! They are very professional and make car buying a pleasant experience. I also love the great service at Anderson Toyota. Keeps me coming back to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service my salesman Andrej helped me with every..."

- Wesbell_1994

Great service my salesman Andrej helped me with every step of the process and made it really easy for me to get into my bew Toyota couldnt be happier with the service and the help I received. Definitely will recommend anyone to this dealership and I will be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anderson Toyota made what’s normally a stressful..."

- Scrpbkma3

Anderson Toyota made what’s normally a stressful experience for us enjoyable. Andrej was very personable & listened to our needs. We’re happy we shopped local.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed , Andrej’s manager

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrej was great! Very personable and knowledgeable. We..."

- Karineri

Andrej was great! Very personable and knowledgeable. We had looked at Highlanders online, and he helped us find the one we wanted. He worked with us on price and got us a good deal. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He got me into the car that I wanted and needed with no..."

- albutler002

He got me into the car that I wanted and needed with no problem at all. Thank you for all your help! I look forward to working with you guys again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ristow

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rav4 Hybrid"

- Steve & Tina

Very helpful and easy to work with. We never felt pressured (even when it was close to closing time). Our sixth purchase with the Anderson Auto Group. We would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Bloomingdale, Ben Bleed

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Internet purchase from North Carolina"

- Staci

Viewed a car on the internet, sent an email for more information on the vehicle. Erin (internet sales) very accommodating and easy to work with. Agreed on a price, put down a deposit. Got financing on our own, but Ben got a better deal on financing so we went with Toyota financing. Purchased tickets to fly into town, they offered to pick us up or assist in anyway? They saved us money on the vehicle and then saved us money on the financing end. Great group of people to work with. Highly recommended this dealership and Sales group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time purchasing from Anderson Toyota"

- Patty

I went in knowing what car I wanted but Andre was a great salesman in explaining the differences between the two that I was interested. He was great in that he never pushed one over the other. He even came in on my his day off to allow my husband to test drive both and make his final decision.I felt that Andre knew everything there was to know about the vehicle and set up the phone and blue tooth before we left the dealer. I would highly recommend Andre to anyone looking for a car. Thank you for making the deal so smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Signorella

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer for 23 years...."

- Cherie A

BEING A CUSTOMER FOR 23 YEARS TOYOTA MUST BE DOING RIGHT. THANKS ANDREJ STRANIG FOR YOUR HOSPITALITY WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT AND DEFINITELY LOVE OUR NEW RAV4 XSE HYBRID!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Signorella

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,278

2021 Toyota Tundra

$42,278

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,928

2021 Toyota Highlander

$41,928

used 2009 BMW X5 car, priced at $8,000

2009 BMW X5

$8,000

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,972

2020 Toyota Camry

$32,972

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,500

2018 Ford EcoSport

$16,500

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,034

2021 Toyota Camry

$34,034