Andrew Gallagher
Andrew Gallagher at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Andrew Gallagher

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me
5.0
73 Reviews

Married successfully with two awesome kids who are impacting the world in a positive manner. Former business owner and retailer for my entire career. Eagles fan living Raven and Redskin World and loving it. Owned Mercedes Benz auto for years but helping others with the purchase of their first or fifth is still fun.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Certified

5.0

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Andrew Gallagher

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darnell Bowens is most professional and personable as well. He proved the upmost high-quality customer service. More

by Cleveland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darnell Bowens

Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Cleveland, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Cleveland, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy treated me respect over phone and when I first visited the dealership. Negotiating with him on what was looking for on car and how much I was willing to pay. When my car arrived at the dealershi More

by Jallohal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr

Sep 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan is most professional and personable as well. The service center has the Mercedes high-end atmosphere and you feel proud to be an owner and a part of it. The coffee was good and the internet co More

by Austin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher, Asher Chaudry, Bryan Jenkins , I spoke with a wonderfully helpful woman in finalizing registering my GLS450 in AR. I will remember her name after sending this, but her personality sparkled and the staff will know who I mean.

Sep 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Austin, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't write reviews before 24 hours after purchase. How will I know what will happen after 24 hours? How about within 7 days. That being said I bought my first Mercedes 6 days ago. What an experience More

by maryan.wenderoth15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodd Bowman

Sep 12, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your support! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very pleasant experience with Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. My recent purchase was a quick and seamless process. In particular, Andrew Gallagher (Sales Consultant), provided exceptional customer ser More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher

Jun 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Michael, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just want to say that Mr. Gallagher and the whole Annapolis team are second to none! They made every step of the process as simple and and as easy as can be. I knew what I w More

by 2017 Jeep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an exceptional experience at Mercedes of Annapolis! The sales consultant I worked with, Andy Gallagher, was extremely friendly, informative, and transparent throughout the entire process. I also appr More

by Catie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr

May 13, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Catie, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is very knowledgeable and customer service oriented. A valuable employee. More

by Jrc14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Cunningham, Steve Nevitte

Jun 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was very helpful, he took his time and showed me how features worked in the car, he was very patient with me. He genuinely cares, that's rare at a car dealership. I will highly recommend him to my More

by D. Green
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher

Jun 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Jun 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best new car buying experience ever! Andy was amazing! He made sure we had the right car for our needs was like working with a family member! My daughter bought a preowned Mercedes six months later as I coul More

by evamay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Mar 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $32,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $87,991
2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz 300-Class car, priced at $59,035
2022 Mercedes-Benz 300-Class
new
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $54,160
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®