Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andrew Gill
Andrew Gill at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk
Refer Me

Andrew Gill

Service Advisor

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

11 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Andrew Gill

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, efficient service department that does..."

- RISEABEE Verified Customer

Very friendly, efficient service department that does great work. They communicate well, and make you feel l8ke a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Roger Paim Service Manager

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite, courtyard helpful when I called with the issue. I..."

- jdb1226 Verified Customer

Polite, courtyard helpful when I called with the issue. I was assured they would do everything to help me. When I dropped it off I encountered another helpful employee, who was so nice. When I went to pick it up later, not only was it fixed but they even cleaned my car for me. Amazing service, great employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Roger Paim Service Manager

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was extremely professional right form the get go..."

- rl69007

Andrew was extremely professional right form the get go and made me feel comfortable leaving my car with them. He went above and beyond to make sure I received the best care and I am extremely happy with how he handled things. Could not have asked for a better experience or outcome!! Thank you Andy

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Andrew was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Rob Kassam General Manager

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my Kona serviced for an oil change and tire..."

- joshwah2k2 Verified Customer

I had my Kona serviced for an oil change and tire rotation, Andrew was very helpful and got the car in and out within 40 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Josh, Thank you so much for your excellent service review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Roger Paim Service Manager

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people to work with very trustworthy,friendly clean..."

- OHTHATMARIA Verified Customer

Good people to work with very trustworthy,friendly clean environment my car was ready in no time usually had to wait forever for an oil change .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Bissonnette

Sep 01, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. Roger Paim Service Manager

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in with with a repair problem and left with a new..."

- JUAN PEREZ Verified Customer

Came in with with a repair problem and left with a new car, all my problems were solved and i got the best deal ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Rob Kassam General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $22,515
2022 Hyundai Venue
new
Stellar Silver exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,860
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Calypso Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,835
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Thunder Gray exterior
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,510
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Electric Shadow exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,989
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,510
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Electric Shadow exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive