Jason Latif
Jason Latif at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Jason Latif

General Manager

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.9
141 Reviews
4.9

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Jason Latif

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership I will continue to do business with them in the future Pete and everyone from the porter to the management is great to deal with More

by daveskigor
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family went to Currie Motors in Frankfort last night and there sales department was outstanding.We had excellent customer service they were so honest and and upfront with the entire process.They were ho More

by tina
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been purchasing vehicles from Pete Porzio for over 15 years! He is an excellent salesman and I have referred friends and family to him and Currie Ford. I will continue to give them my business moving More

by Teddy2783
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst salesman ever and very disrespectful he disrespected my pregnant wife shame on you Frank Hussein and shame on Currie Ford for having you More

by 64Mustang
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Currie motors Frankfort is the best dealer around. Great customer service and good deals. Thank you! More

by dwondaal
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cornelius Murray, Jeff O'Brien

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Juan Leon, knowledgeable and easy to work with, my second time time trading my car and both times I walked out feeling like I got a great deal and car. More

by lettyfernandez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time you walk in until your leaving with your new/used car, truck or SUV Currie Motors makes me feel very comfortable. The dealership is very clean, the staff is second to none when it comes to More

by Edward Sonne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Currie Motor is a great place to purchase a vehicle. The sale representatives were very helpful, courtesy, polite and definitely friendly. The environment was warm and pleasant. The service departmen More

by MarilynTyson1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice, awesome, patient and friendly person. I definitely will recommend anyone who is interested or looking for a vehicle. The people in the service department and the sales is excellent and More

by MarilynTyson1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great service. Everyone was so nice and helpful and explained everything so well. Really took the time and listened to what we were asking for. Felt very comfortabl More

by Kourtney.sanchez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $51,920
2024 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,677
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $33,725
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Desert Sand exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,439
2024 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,578
2024 Ford Edge
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,449
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive