Jason Latif
Jason Latif at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Jason Latif

General Manager

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.9
94 Reviews
4.9

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Jason Latif

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, Great salesman. Very happy with my car and experience. Would recommend shopping with Malik. More

by anthony_gier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience at Currie Ford. Juan Leon, our consultant, was very thorough and helpful with my new car. He was well informed on the vehicle features and was very nice to work wi More

by David K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi David, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Safe travels!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and helpful crew, Happy with my new vehicle. Thank you for your service. More

by jodespa62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, provided many options for financing and savings. The process of trading in and buying my new car was seamless and fast! Five stars all the way would recommend 10 out of 10! More

by Tina Farmer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi Tina, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Currie motors Ford of Frankfort. Ours salesman Andy was very upfront and helpful , the finance department worked really hard to get us a low rate and a payment we were ha More

by JamieA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Andy Hamda

Mar 07, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Currie Motors Frankfort Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, super helpful, knowledgeable in all aspects of car buying, not pushy. Financing was very helpful. More

by Jhenri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Hamde Nassar , Omar Allan

Feb 03, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience with Andy in sales, Mario at aftermarket accessories , even to Derek with the finance dept was amazing. Being there did not feel like I was in a dealership at all. No one tried More

by Carmen Cosmano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy and the GM went above and beyond to help me with my purchase that day. More

by gao1996
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Andy Hamda

Dec 07, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! At Currie Motors Frankfort Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service from start to finish in the purchase of my new vehicle! I’ve purchased several vehicles from Currie Motors and Each time they’ve exceeded my expectations! More

by kathleen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Currie Motors Ford has been a customer aimed dealership for a long time. I have been a customer for four cars purchased from Currie Ford, More

by Robert_carroll812
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results