Ali Rafati
Ali Rafati at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Ali Rafati

General Sales Manager

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.7
219 Reviews
4.7

219 Reviews

Write a Review

219 Reviews of Ali Rafati

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience with Currie Motor Fords in Frankfort! I want to thank Andy, Taylor and the financial team who helped me with the purchase of my 2024 Ford Bronco!! I would highly recommend shop More

by Skavois
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure working with Sam. My buying experience with you and your team was amazing. Very knowledgeable and helpful thank you. More

by Mibrahim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy is a wonderful salesman. Pleasure to deal with. This is My second purchase from him. More

by Johnpinto6123
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien , Andy and Simon

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family went to Currie Motors in Frankfort last night and there sales department was outstanding.We had excellent customer service they were so honest and and upfront with the entire process.They were ho More

by tina
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend! ! Mario and Ali made finding a new (used) car a fun and easy experience. I am extremely happy with my purchase. Thank you!!! More

by sueblue23
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Mario Yasin

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been purchasing vehicles from Pete Porzio for over 15 years! He is an excellent salesman and I have referred friends and family to him and Currie Ford. I will continue to give them my business moving More

by Teddy2783
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst salesman ever and very disrespectful he disrespected my pregnant wife shame on you Frank Hussein and shame on Currie Ford for having you More

by 64Mustang
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience here. Staff and the service was great. Jalen was awesome to work with and made the entire process very easy. I highly recommend this dealership and Jalen. More

by Pmags08
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time you walk in until your leaving with your new/used car, truck or SUV Currie Motors makes me feel very comfortable. The dealership is very clean, the staff is second to none when it comes to More

by Edward Sonne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Currie Motor is a great place to purchase a vehicle. The sale representatives were very helpful, courtesy, polite and definitely friendly. The environment was warm and pleasant. The service departmen More

by MarilynTyson1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $53,004
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,401
2024 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $61,245
2023 Ford Bronco
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,099
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,401
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,599
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive