About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Milburn.
Andy Milburn
Andy Milburn, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Andy Milburn

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Andy Milburn

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Doris Ogden

We had a terrific car-buying experience with JT and the rest of the Heritage crew (sales manager and finance manager were terrific). The process was smooth, no pressure, and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grady, JT Treichler

Apr 12, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Doris, That is wonderful to hear! We appreciate you taking the time to post. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. #vtCarandSportspro Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super super super"

- Birdman

First class dealership. Friendly, helpful, and honest staff. Very happy I chose heritage over the others. I would recommend heritage Toyota to all. Thanks for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Heritage Toyota! It's fantastic to hear that you had such a positive experience working with us. Enjoy your new vehicle! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience!"

- NC & PPV in Burlington, VT

This was my first experience with a dealership -- and my wife's first, as well. So neither of us was necessarily looking forward to it, but it all ended up being a breeze. We showed up knowing which certified used cars we wanted to check out (having done a fair amount of research online), and no one ever tried to upsell us. I feel that Rob really "read" us well, and simply did his best to give us what we wanted to buy (rather than what Heritage wanted to sell). That is a textbook definition of great salesmanship, and I very much appreciate Rob's no-pressure approach. When there ended up being an issue with the Carfax report, due to an odometer reading that had been mis-reported by the previous owner (a rental company), Andy and Rob went above and beyond to assure us that it would get fixed right away, and that the hassle would be all theirs, not ours. Andy also included on the purchase agreement a signed note saying that Heritage would buy back the car if they were unable to get the issue corrected. Anyhow, they got it corrected within a week, and we got exactly the car we wanted at a better-than-expected price. As for financing, we also are very pleased with the rate we were able to get. Christine gave us all our financing options -- that's her job, after all. But there was no undue pressure about the extended warranty (something I was not interested in, but was willing to hear out). She, like Rob and Andy, was very helpful, personable, professional, and easy to work with. Five stars for Rob Iandoli, Andy Milburn, and Christine Donahue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Iandoli, Christine Donahue

Feb 02, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this detailed review! It's wonderful to hear that you received such stellar service from Rob, Andy and Christine. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! #robiandoli Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond..."

- Allison & Larry

Thank you, Fran and Andy, for helping my dad get the perfect car for him! We both appreciated your attention to finding him the Rav!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Pizzani

Oct 26, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Allison & Larry, Thank you for posting. I'm happy to hear that you both liked working with Fran and Andy. I hope the new Rav4 is working out well! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier, great customer service."

- Matt- VPC

Purchased a certified pre-owned truck yesterday and had a great experience at Heritage. Everyone was super friendly and helpful and made the process painless. I work in customer service and know what it means to have friendly, knowledgeable people to deal with. They took care of us definitely earned our business when it's time to purchase another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Patrick Weeks

Oct 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Matt, Thank you for posting on Dealer Rater. It is much appreciated. So nice to hear that you received excellent service from our sales team. Enjoy your new vehicle! #patmycar Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Probably the best new car dealership expeience I have ever h"

- RonsRelics

This was our first experience with the sales team at Heritage. (although for the last 2 years our RAV4 has been serviced here). While our vehicle was being serviced, I wandered over to the Toyota showroom to ask some questions about our the end of lease (was from another dealer), options. I was immediately greeted by Andy Milburn and he escorted and introduced me to Chuck Heingartner. Within 5 minutes Chuck had explained the options and offered to explore them. In less than 20 minutes, we had the outline of a deal. After our current vehicle was inspected and the options for financing laid out , we had the parameters for the deal. We set an appointment for the following day and closed the deal. The following day my wife and I met with 'finance';.....Travis Green. He was very polite, cordial, patient and very good at explaining some of the arcane financial terms. When we were ready to depart we were introduced to Ryan Denecker who sincerely thanked us for our business. We have NEVER been treated so well at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Wow! That is a stellar review. It's excellent to hear that your experience was top notch. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional"

- Betty Bombardier

We were extremely satisfied with the sales force helping us with our purchase of our new RAV-4 especially Patrick Weeks. He was happy to answer any and all of our questions. Financing was quick and easy. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Beth Grady, Patrick Weeks

Jun 13, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Betty, I'm glad to learn that you enjoyed working with Patrick and the rest of the Toyota sales team. Thank you for posting. Happy driving! #patmycar Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People, Great Place!"

- Kristen Talley

I had a bit of a unique situation financially going in to buy my first car (replacing the one I'd learned to drive with as a teenager), but the folks at Heritage were beyond accommodating! I worked with Tyler Armes, who was extraordinarily helpful, informative, and friendly. He was also able to get me a very fair deal on the car I ended up buying (which people keep asking me if it's new, it looks so good!). Any time I was waiting for him and Francis was around (his desk is nearby), he was friendly and humorous; he always said hi or chatted with me when I was sitting there. Andy also stopped by a few times to ask Tyler questions, and he was extraordinarily friendly and introduced himself even though I was already being helped, which I thought gave him and the dealer a great image! Then, when I went back with Beth to go over the finances, she was upbeat, helpful, and friendly, despite being in on a day she normally should have been off. All in all, I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Heritage to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grady, Tyler Armes, Francis Pizzani

Jun 07, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Kristen, Thank you for this nice review! It's great to hear that everyone was so friendly and helpful. We appreciate the recommendation. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

2
11 - 18 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Prius

$24,384

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128