Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Towns.
Andy Towns
Andy Towns at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Andy Towns

Finance Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

106 Reviews of Andy Towns

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Alex kept my car until it was..."

- Mrs. Clark

Great customer service. Alex kept my car until it was fixed. The only thing was that my loaner car was dirty and had no gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Mrs. Clark, Thank you for leaving Alex this positive review! We are pleased that he could be of assistance to you and get your needs thoroughly resolved. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside for working..."

- Phillip A. Esparza

Thank you Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside for working with us and getting us the best deal. The staff was Very friendly and we really appreciated the great customer service. :) Dina Backer and everyone there were amazing. My wife and I are very pleased and left the dealership very satisfied. We can’t believe we own a Mercedes!! Janet and I are both very happy. Thank you Dina Backer for having the patience in explaining the amazing features the C300 has, wow! So much to remember. Thank you once again for helping us getting the car we wanted and making us feel at home. You were awesome. 😊👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Phillip, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to do business with you, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going to Walter’s Mercedes Benz dealership is always a..."

- Cdavid

Going to Walter’s Mercedes Benz dealership is always a pleasant experience. Eddy Elsayed helped us with the process, this is the 3rd time we have worked with him. He knows exactly what we were looking for so there was no time wasted. It was a seamless experience. We will for sure keep on coming back to Walter’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Elsayed, Ian West

Apr 21, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are pleased that Eddy could provide you with a remarkable experience once again! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for years to come! Wishing you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great experience in purchasing my mercedes there in..."

- INFECTEDANDROID

I had great experience in purchasing my mercedes there in riverside. This automobile is wonderful inside and out. Alfonso was extremely helpful with all aspects of the sale. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Hernandez

Apr 09, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are overjoyed that Alfonso could be of assistance to you and make your buying experience both smooth and successful! We are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our third car in the last 7 years. Outstanding..."

- Demetris T

This was our third car in the last 7 years. Outstanding service with very professional staff. Andrew Wagner was, once again, awesome and very professional! Same for Andy Towns in finance. Great experience! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wagner

Apr 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Demetris, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that our team could provide you with a remarkable experience once again! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience each time I’ve been. John Shelley was my..."

- ABL

Great experience each time I’ve been. John Shelley was my salesperson this time and made the entire process stress free and pleasant. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Shelley, Shane Boyd

Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are thrilled that John could provide you with a remarkable experience once again! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this kind review and recommendation, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Everyone was friendly and..."

- lherrera8

Excellent customer service. Everyone was friendly and understanding of our requests and strive to honor that. Alfonso was very patient and helpful in showing us cars that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Iltchi, Alfonso Hernandez

Mar 24, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for providing us with a review of your experience at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside. We are delighted to hear that we were able to match you with the right car and within the price range you were looking for. Have fun showing off your new car! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in San Diego and made a road trip to view a number..."

- Anna C

I live in San Diego and made a road trip to view a number of cars in nearby countries. I was not planning to buy on this day therefore did not bring a checkbook or shop bank loans prior. However I found the car I really wanted at Mercedes-Benz of Riverside. Salesman Alfonzo Hernandez Jr presented me with the option contract. Purchase today with 0 down and refinance with any bank within 5 days. When I met with Andy Towns (Finance Manager), he discouraged us from refinancing elsewhere. He told us that he really isn’t supposed to do this but offered to send me a certified envelope to my home, I could mail back my $15K down payment check and he would then reconfigure my monthly payments at the rate they offered and negotiate coverage/extended warranties then. Andy never sent me a envelope to my home nor did he respond to my voice message and emails. Andy is dishonest and untrustworthy. I strongly discourage anyone from buying a vehicle at MB of Riverside. I e-mailed Mercedes Benz corporate office and they said they would send it to the General Manager of MB of Riverside. It has been over two weeks since I bought the vehicle and the only correspondence I have received from them is a Thank You card from Alfonso for purchasing a car there and $100 referral incentive. Needless to say...I will never refer anyone. I’m so highly disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth Flores was prompt, helpful, kind and down to..."

- Saranlov48

Elizabeth Flores was prompt, helpful, kind and down to Earth. She extended on going support and I will continue to work with her with my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Usary, Elizabeth Flores

Feb 28, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Elizabeth this wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that she took great care of you and to know that her efforts have earned your confidence. We wish you the safest of travels and look forward to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding dealership. Will come back on any further..."

- ampacpolish

Outstanding dealership. Will come back on any further purchases. The fact that the deal was made without the manager getting involved speaks highly to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Usary, Tony Wasif

Feb 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that our team could make things happen to you and ensure that your buying process was as seamless as possible! Providing top-quality experiences is always our goal. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if we may be of further assistance to you in the future! Wishing you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD