Andy Towns
Andy Towns at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

Andy Towns

Finance Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

4.9
157 Reviews

157 Reviews of Andy Towns

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Pompa. ASK FOR HIM. We have bought too many cars to count and it was the fastest easiest transaction. Spoke with him before going over to the dealership and More

by HappyGirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pompa

Aug 16, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave David this wonderful review! We are so glad that he could provide you with a seamless, 5-star experience! He will be honored to hear of your very kind words. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walter’s Mercedes is a wonderful dealership. Every employee was friendly, helpful and professional. We worked with Morris Gaines and his associate and they were both fantastic. Morris is warm an More

by Jmin346
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morris Gaines, Selvin Pineda , Dyana Mace

Aug 15, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that Morris and the team took great care of you! It is an honor to have earned your confidence and loyalty. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further service to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Sales is amazing, quick, efficient, kind, and so smart! The dude is a powerhouse! Emil the GSM is awesome! Andy the finance manager is great. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. They made More

by dduong30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sales , Emil

Aug 15, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Mike, Emil, and Andy could provide you with a seamless and remarkable experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Wishing you the safest of travels in your new ride- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Pompa was patient, informative, and super professional. He listened to our "wants" and helped us find the car that suited us best. We are extremely happy with the visit and the car. More

by p.gonz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pompa

Aug 12, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with David! Providing top-notch service is so important to us, and we are pleased that his efforts could meet your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Mike Sales the way he dealt with us. He's so helpful and honest with everything. No hidden cost and very clear with every detail. More

by Guevarra.green
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sales

Aug 08, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Mike this positive review! We are so glad that he took great care of you! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raul Ayala went above and beyond helping answer all of my questions. He even personally delivered the car to my home and helped set everything up. It was a great experience. Normally I dread buying cars but More

by Lindsey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Lindsey, Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with Raul! We are so glad that he provided you with the quality care that you deserve. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is wonderful. Mike Sales is our salesman and is the best. Austin Schneider is our service rep and always takes care of us. Emil, the General Sales Manager alway More

by andreabdelpilar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

andreabdelpilar responded

Agree

Jul 21, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! Providing top-notch service is so important to us, and we are pleased that Mike's, Austin's, Emil's, and Christian's efforts could meet your satisfaction. It is an honor to have your confidence and loyalty. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you and your husband with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been getting leases from Walter for more than 25 years, and as always excellent sale experience Keanu Trujillo was very professional and knowledgeable about my new EQS, very approachable and nice, More

by Neonatemd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keanu Trujillo

Jul 21, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are honored by your continued business, and we are delighted that Keanu provided you with a top-notch experience! He will be delighted to have earned your kind recommendation. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle-on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with this dealer’s inventory of the vehicle we were looking for and with the service we were provided with to complete our purchase. More

by Rudolph Garcia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Moore, Irvin Solis

Jun 24, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Rudolph, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that our team could provide you with top-notch service throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car shopping experience with Walter's exceeded my expectations. Shopping for a car right now is extremely difficult, not to mention the dealer's willingness to work with you. The team at Walter's w More

by clegaspy
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Gustavo, Icekk, Emil, and Andy provided you with a smooth and efficient experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $121,385
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $37,995
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $40,998
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $56,988
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,975
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $34,988
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive