About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angelo Capodiferro.
Angelo Capodiferro
Angelo Capodiferro, Sales Consultant, Toyota & Scion of Wallingford
4.9

Angelo Capodiferro

Sales Consultant

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

91 Reviews of Angelo Capodiferro

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Carol Hamel

This was a painless car buying experience, very informative no pressure!! Thank you Angelo! Got the car I wanted, great test drive in the snow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- saturn56

Angelo Capodiferro was very helpful with our new vehicle purchase and a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and attentive to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth"

- Troy

Angelo took care of us through every step of the process. It was a pleasure doing business with him. We will definitely be back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"highly recommend"

- lcrandall

Angelo was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. The staff at Wallingford Toyota were very friendly and great to work with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota Dealership!"

- rcoladarci

Best Toyota dealership we have ever dealt with. Staff are very professional and knowledgeable. They make the whole experience of buying a car pleasant and easy. Angelo was not pushy and went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the car. He even spent time with us going over the different features this new Highlander had. We couldn't be happier with our experience. Thank you Angelo and Toyota of Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Bill DiChello

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable experience "

- Sniperjohn2112

I haven't bought a new vehicle in over 15 years sure to a pushy salesman. This time around I wished I had come in sooner. Thank you Angelo for making this a painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In Depth Explainations"

- malavt

Angelo went above and beyond explaining all of the ins and out of my new Toyota RAV4. He was very helpful during the process and understanding of my needs when purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Tray4483

Awesome experience especially loved that Angelo let my husband drive it to our house for my approval because our daughter was napping. Awesome experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good service"

- ap

met with Angelo the first day I went looking around and told him what I was looking for they only had one Tacoma I wanted but in a color I did not want. told me he could get me any color I wanted if they were still available else where because it was the end of the season on the 17s. When I went back Angelo was able to get the color I wanted and no pressure to buy the one on the lot because he could do better on the price buying what he had in stock. All salesman I worked with in the past work hard to get you to buy their stock. They also gave me a nice price on my 17 year old trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy sales process, no pressure"

- steve allen

Initially worked with Internet Sales but then worked with Angelo when the purchase day came. Angelo spent ample time with us during, demonstrating the Rav4 standard and safety features. Car was ready as promised on the date and time we requested. Angelo worked very hard to ensure our sales experience went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,007

2017 Toyota Sienna

$34,057

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,754

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,942

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,763

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,613