Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angelo Kastani.
Angelo Kastani
Angelo Kastani at Lokey Nissan
Refer Me
4.6

Angelo Kastani

INTERNET SALES

Lokey Nissan

27758 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

198 Reviews of Angelo Kastani

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient service center, great people working the..."

- Bill920 Verified Customer

Very efficient service center, great people working the desk. Kept me informed the entire time I was there. Waiting area very clean and comfortable. Snack area had a bit of everything, coffee, water and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Nicholas, Kevin Massey

May 04, 2021

Lokey Nissan responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lokey Nissan. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy a car!! I have bought 4 so far and..."

- paigedsmar Verified Customer

Best place to buy a car!! I have bought 4 so far and planning on buying more! Very friendly staff.Go see Angelo to get a car he is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Lokey Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angelo was very nice to work with, he made the experience..."

- patch17 Verified Customer

Angelo was very nice to work with, he made the experience relaxed, not stressful, there was no pressure and Lokey beat the other deal we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Lokey Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angelo Kastani,It was a pleasure working with you and..."

- MARC

Angelo Kastani, It was a pleasure working with you and helping me purchase my used Cadillac Escalade Platinum. You made the buying experience a breeze. No hassle, no worries, you took care of everything. Top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Lokey Nissan responded

Marc, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Lokey! Tate was super helpful and..."

- Tanya Verified Customer

Great experience with Lokey! Tate was super helpful and patient with me while I was shopping for my new car!! Would definitely recommend the dealership and Tate!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sherwood, Bill Carey, Tate Humphrey

Mar 28, 2021

Lokey Nissan responded

Hi Tanya, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely horrific customer service and service..."

- morakis23 Verified Customer

Absolutely horrific customer service and service department. Been lied to so many times it’s ridiculous. I’ve written and called numerous times with no response or callback. They just want to sell you a car and they’re done with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sherwood, Jorge Scott, Jeff Pentney, John Albono

Apr 13, 2021

Lokey Nissan responded

We're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. I would love to hear more about your visit. That is not how we want to represent the Nissan brand. Please feel free to email me at dfitzwater@lokey.com or call me directly on my cell at 727.325.0332. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased two vehicles through Angelo and ha has..."

- ajosephs Verified Customer

I have purchased two vehicles through Angelo and ha has delivered both times. I bring my vehicles to be serviced with Kevin and he has always gotten the job done. Both Angelo and Kevin are first class people and Lokey is a first class dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Massey

Mar 20, 2021

Lokey Nissan responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time having my new to me used car serviced. After..."

- eakmj1956 Verified Customer

First time having my new to me used car serviced. After puzzling walking into service advisor booth are as no one was in bay to greet me. We got started right away. They said 3 hours but everything was completed in 90 minute and I was on my way. They had donuts, muffins & bagels plus hot drinks too for our comfort. After leaving though and going over vehicle review sheet. Items were checked off as not being checked out by the mechanic that I would've been included in over-all safety check. And I will ask about when I go back for next service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amberlyn Moore

Mar 28, 2021

Lokey Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lokey Nissan! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service. Wonderful people and they are very..."

- eboothsweeney3@gmail.com Verified Customer

Wonderful service. Wonderful people and they are very caring for whatever issue that you may have. They are very polite and helpful and stay in touch with you regarding the status of your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sherwood, Anthony Nicholas, Jeff Pentney, Tate Humphrey

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn’t take my new Rogue to anyone else for service...."

- PJ Verified Customer

I wouldn’t take my new Rogue to anyone else for service. They are courteous, efficient, welcoming and professional at Lokey! Can’t ask for much more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $57,600

2021 Nissan Titan

$57,600

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $58,233

2021 Nissan Titan

$58,233

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $36,895

2021 Nissan Maxima

$36,895

new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $19,734

2021 Nissan Versa

$19,734

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $59,551

2021 Nissan Titan

$59,551

new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $19,734

2021 Nissan Versa

$19,734