About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Sherwood.
Jeff Sherwood
Jeff Sherwood, Collision Center Advisor, Lokey Nissan
4.9

Jeff Sherwood

Collision Center Advisor

Lokey Nissan

27758 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Jeff Sherwood

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rear End Collision "

- MCDONALD04 Verified Customer

Lokey did an excellent job repairing my vehicle which had extensive damage from being rear-ended. The repair time took longer than expected (2 months). Insurance only paid for one month of the rental car, but Lokey extended the rental for another month. I really appreciate that they took care of me. All the service staff are very courteous and accommodating - they provide excellent customer service! I will continue to have my car serviced at Lokey and also purchase my next one from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Kastani

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealer in town"

- aeclarehfs Verified Customer

This is the only dealer that I will buy a car from sofar I have bought or lease 13 cars from lokey I think they always give you a fair deal ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff, Great Job!"

- Diane 2018 Verified Customer

Thank you! Everyone made a disaster ok- they cared for my needs with a good hire car so I could be safe driving while my car got repaired

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim in Rentals

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall very good"

- Fred813 Verified Customer

One person at the service center used to be very rude, as a result I never work with him anymore. there is no need to mention the name since everyone knows him and I’m sure I am not the only one talking about this issue... the rest of the crew do their job very well and professionally... :) cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job - good communication "

- davidinhere Verified Customer

Great job of communicating throughout the process by Jeff Sherwood at Lokey Collision Center. Important to know that Lokey Collision is separate from Lokey dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- ANGELOB9594 Verified Customer

As usual I have had an exceptional experience at Lokey Nissan. Customer service was excellent and they took care of all my needs without a problem. Thank you so much for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McCoy

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service!"

- JULIE_CARDINALLI Verified Customer

Lokey service always gets 5 stars from me. Every visit. They're the only business that I do business with that rates 5 stars every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Schnitker , Kevin Massey

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and excellent work"

- POULNO Verified Customer

Went in for collision work. Consulted Craig London, my incredible salesman. He directed me to Jeff Sherwood. Jeff kept me informed, and made sure the work done was 1st class. Great experience! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig London

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could have done much better"

- MMC Verified Customer

I was in a production problem between the mechanical service and the collision center which resulted in extra time to get my car back. If I wanted an update I had to call. Each time I was promise that specific actions will be done to discover the next time that it was different. Per what I was told, an experience of 2 to 2 weeks and 1/2 became a 4 weeks work. I asked to talk to the manager and he was never available and never call me back. The last thing: I was told that the car will be clean when I will pick it up. When I came to pick it up,It was not. I had big marks of "water" on all the windows. I don't know what it was but it was very difficult to take off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 09, 2018

Lokey Nissan responded

I am sorry for the mix up. If you would like to have the car cleaned again, please call me. Jill Stauffer Owner Loyalty Manager 727-789-8100 ext 2605

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Akways Wonderful!!!!!"

- JILLEBEAN3 Verified Customer

Always GREAT service.Employees always curious and knowledgeable. Reasonable wait time,always give facts about future things that may need o be done as well as pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Nicholas, Kevin Massey

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$26,327

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$33,888

2018 Nissan Maxima

$31,560

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,123

2018 Nissan Maxima

$29,311

2018 Nissan Titan

$45,096

2018 Nissan Armada

$56,612

2018 Nissan Armada

$56,280