About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Sherwood.
Jeff Sherwood
Jeff Sherwood, Collision Center Advisor, Lokey Nissan
4.8

Jeff Sherwood

Collision Center Advisor

Lokey Nissan

27758 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jeff Sherwood

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service!"

- JULIE_CARDINALLI Verified Customer

Lokey service always gets 5 stars from me. Every visit. They're the only business that I do business with that rates 5 stars every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Schnitker , Kevin Massey

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and excellent work"

- POULNO Verified Customer

Went in for collision work. Consulted Craig London, my incredible salesman. He directed me to Jeff Sherwood. Jeff kept me informed, and made sure the work done was 1st class. Great experience! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig London

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could have done much better"

- MMC Verified Customer

I was in a production problem between the mechanical service and the collision center which resulted in extra time to get my car back. If I wanted an update I had to call. Each time I was promise that specific actions will be done to discover the next time that it was different. Per what I was told, an experience of 2 to 2 weeks and 1/2 became a 4 weeks work. I asked to talk to the manager and he was never available and never call me back. The last thing: I was told that the car will be clean when I will pick it up. When I came to pick it up,It was not. I had big marks of "water" on all the windows. I don't know what it was but it was very difficult to take off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Akways Wonderful!!!!!"

- JILLEBEAN3 Verified Customer

Always GREAT service.Employees always curious and knowledgeable. Reasonable wait time,always give facts about future things that may need o be done as well as pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Nicholas, Kevin Massey

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Service as always."

- olegi Verified Customer

Lockley is the best dealership I know whether you buying or servicing your car. I purchased 3 cars and happy with everything so far. The service adviser Chuck Schnitker is the best very experienced and friendly person. I like working with him he never sell you or advise you something you don't need. Thank you to all Lockley staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bashaw, Chuck Schnitker

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderfuil place to do business with"

- buddysmeme Verified Customer

They did a beauitful job on my van. They also contacted my insurance about damage that could not be seen on the out side. The cost for me was what the quote was. No addded cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The receptionist at the desk in the collision office. She was wonderful and very helpful.

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- CHUCKT52 Verified Customer

Our experance started with our sales person , Vinnie Ward. He was very knowledgeable about the Rogue and the inventory. We decided to lease and Vinnie was very helpful with the options on the car. He was upfront with all the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service. "

- jennyblecic Verified Customer

There for a bumper estimate, which was to way to high. I will have the shop, re-snap the bumper back and will not have the scratch painted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect bumper repair; exceptional customer service!!"

- DONALD.AXLUND Verified Customer

Jeff Sherwood and his collision repair team are simply terrific! Lokey Collision worked us into the repair line-up quickly and the repair was done completely, perfectly, and ON TIME! Couldn't ask for more--very satisfied customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$22,464

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$29,781

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,411

2018 Nissan Armada

$50,733

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$29,781

2018 Nissan Armada

$43,631

2018 Nissan Armada

$51,564

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,780