About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Sherwood.
Jeff Sherwood
Jeff Sherwood, Collision Center Advisor, Lokey Nissan
4.7

Jeff Sherwood

Collision Center Advisor

Lokey Nissan

27758 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Jeff Sherwood

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My safety is their priority "

- BeckyAltima Verified Customer

I only come to the Lokey Nissan Service Department for my car work and any concerns I have about my car. The recent visit was about steering issues during high speeds. They rotated the tires and added air for a smoother ride. They were all Pros during my visit and will continue using Lokey Nissan to take care of my Altima!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- miasad.jan Verified Customer

The staff did a great job on taking good care of my vehicle and getting the required work done.. updated me regularly of the progress and expected delivery time.. I was given a vehicle for my personal use by the service department for the period of service , with no cost. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Kastani, Mike Parrish, Thomas Wilkins , Harrison James

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rear End Collision "

- MCDONALD04 Verified Customer

Lokey did an excellent job repairing my vehicle which had extensive damage from being rear-ended. The repair time took longer than expected (2 months). Insurance only paid for one month of the rental car, but Lokey extended the rental for another month. I really appreciate that they took care of me. All the service staff are very courteous and accommodating - they provide excellent customer service! I will continue to have my car serviced at Lokey and also purchase my next one from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Kastani

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" No one had their xxxx together "

- xxxxlokeyforlife Verified Customer

I was told probably seven different stories from the time I was towed in till the time I got my car back. No one had their story straight and no one was trying to help at all because of my young age it seemed like they were just trying to blow me off but then the second my father walked in to see what was going on they all immediately acted like they knew exactly what was going on and got right to work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealer in town"

- aeclarehfs Verified Customer

This is the only dealer that I will buy a car from sofar I have bought or lease 13 cars from lokey I think they always give you a fair deal ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff, Great Job!"

- Diane 2018 Verified Customer

Thank you! Everyone made a disaster ok- they cared for my needs with a good hire car so I could be safe driving while my car got repaired

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim in Rentals

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall very good"

- Fred813 Verified Customer

One person at the service center used to be very rude, as a result I never work with him anymore. there is no need to mention the name since everyone knows him and I’m sure I am not the only one talking about this issue... the rest of the crew do their job very well and professionally... :) cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job - good communication "

- davidinhere Verified Customer

Great job of communicating throughout the process by Jeff Sherwood at Lokey Collision Center. Important to know that Lokey Collision is separate from Lokey dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- ANGELOB9594 Verified Customer

As usual I have had an exceptional experience at Lokey Nissan. Customer service was excellent and they took care of all my needs without a problem. Thank you so much for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McCoy

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service!"

- JULIE_CARDINALLI Verified Customer

Lokey service always gets 5 stars from me. Every visit. They're the only business that I do business with that rates 5 stars every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Schnitker , Kevin Massey

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (521 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Versa

$12,304

2018 Nissan Maxima

$23,892

2018 Nissan Rogue

$18,856

2018 Nissan Rogue

$16,490

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,094

2018 Nissan Rogue

$18,856

2018 Nissan Rogue

$16,490

2018 Nissan Rogue

$17,836