Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Angie Fries
Angie  Fries at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

Angie Fries

BDC Manager

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
4.5
48 Reviews

While going to College (many, many years ago) I worked as a Full time receptionist at a Dealership. I really enjoyed the atmosphere of the Car Dealership and enjoyed connecting with customers. However, when I graduated College I was offered a Full time Office job at the Dealership but decided to move onto another industry to utilize my Degree. For over 10 years I always thought about what it would be like to work at a Car Dealership as a Salesperson. Now I have been working in the industry for several years and absolutely love my job! I started working at Tenvoorde Ford last March and it was the best decision I could have made. This Dealership really treats customers like family and everyone goes above and beyond to bring forward the best customer service possible!! My position here is BDC Manager and I get the best of both worlds. I get to work directly with the Salesmen each day and I also get to assist our customers before, during and after their car purchase!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Angie Fries

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to test drive a few new cars and hit a homerun with..."

- pat44 Verified Customer

Went to test drive a few new cars and hit a homerun with Noah who was well versed in the new Mach E and now has these Tesla owners seriously looking at the Ford Mustang alternative. He's young, smart and a joy to be around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Pat, Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved it I was able to pick my truck out on line and..."

- stoner2 Verified Customer

I loved it I was able to pick my truck out on line and everything was ready when I got there. Not much waiting time !! All staff was very friendly. Now just waiting for my salesman to mail me my cap cause they were out at the time. I would definitely recommend coming here !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I mean it seems strange that the way that we were brought..."

- kuzfamx3 Verified Customer

I mean it seems strange that the way that we were brought together was I answered a post on Facebook for almost my exact car but with more miles and you guys were advertising the car at 6000 more dollars than you quoted me for mine. And there is no way that the car was in as nice of condition as mine.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Stumpf

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales rep (Renee) went above & beyond showing me vehicles..."

- Angelinajacquelyn Verified Customer

Sales rep (Renee) went above & beyond showing me vehicles that matched my interest/needs & helped me obtain the perfect vehicle for my growing family. Communication with Angie to schedule appointments for coming in & test driving helped me to feel safer purchasing a vehicle during this pandemic. Everyone I spoke with was great & made my car buying experience positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Burguet

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made a call to inquire about finding me a certain..."

- cfrikke

I made a call to inquire about finding me a certain vehicle. Left a message.within minutes my call was returned by Angie which I gave her info on what I wanted. Within 2 weeks she called and had the vehicle and kept in constant contact. Awesome service, I bought the vehicle and will pick it up tomorrow.angie was so awesome to work with and yet I never met her, referred me to a sales person and continued the contact. She is awesome at her job. I will pass this great service on. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Mell

Nov 16, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hi there, Thank you for your five-star review. Our team at Tenvoorde Ford Inc always strives for the highest standards. Until next time, take care.

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had my vehicle serviced here two times. Best..."

- tlruggles73 Verified Customer

I have had my vehicle serviced here two times. Best experience ever! They are very courteous and efficient! Price for oil changes are very reasonable! Definitely would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Jensen

Nov 09, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hi there, Thank you for your five-star review. Our team at Tenvoorde Ford Inc always strives for the highest standards. Until next time, take care.

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was not impressed at all was expecting something..."

- Pti Verified Customer

I was not impressed at all was expecting something totally different from a big name dealership...honestly its my first newer vehicle buying from a dealership where I didn't buy the vehicle with cash(always had a beater)but if I wasn't a Ford guy I wouldn't of hesitated to go else where I had been looking for one you just had got in 2017 f150 ruby metallic love the color oh and its 5.0 just had to have that truck...My only complaint customer service could of been alot better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Stumpf, Mike Warren

Sep 29, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

It pains us to hear your feedback regarding your recent dealership experience. I can assure you that our team goes to great lengths so that customers leave feeling like they received the utmost in customer service. Please do not hesitate to contact me at drodriguez@tenvoordeford.com at your earliest convenience. Respectfully, David

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new vehicle. Ultimately made a deal, but I..."

- jmSKRAMSTED Verified Customer

Purchased a new vehicle. Ultimately made a deal, but I was given wrong information multiple times. Communication between staff seemed poor. More miscommunication when trying to get accessories added.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Stumpf, Kris Culhane

Oct 05, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

On behalf of the sales team here at Tenvoorde Ford, I sincerely apologize that you had an unfortunate experience. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. The frustration you encountered due to miscommunication is understandable and your experience is unacceptable. We would like to discuss this further with you, please do not hesitate to contact me at drodriguez@tenvoordeford.com at your convenience. Thank you, David

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and courteous staff! Received follow up..."

- mhill16 Verified Customer

Very helpful and courteous staff! Received follow up phone calls to make sure I didn't have questions on how to operate the vehicle and made sure I was happy with my purchase

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review! We strive to build long term relationships with our customers’ and we are happy to have helped you get into the perfect vehicle. Thank you for choosing Tenvoorde Ford and we hope to see you again soon! Have a great day!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff at Tenvoorde Ford is fantastic to work..."

- lisajarvis2 Verified Customer

The entire staff at Tenvoorde Ford is fantastic to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of a new car or service! Best experience I have ever had. From sales to service and all in between

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Larsen, Zachary Stumpf, Chris Popehn

Jul 06, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Lisa, thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,400
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,999
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Focus car
2014 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,980
2021 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $73,005
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-250 car
2021 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive