Angie Hulsey
Angie Hulsey at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Angie Hulsey

Quicklane Advisor

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.6
565 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASE certified parts specialist and service advisor

4.6

565 Reviews

Write a Review

565 Reviews of Angie Hulsey

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have a great experience when I go to Ford. Everyone always greats you with a friendly smile but I must say that Josh “CrocStar” Hubbard is my #1! He is always so sweet, kind and funny. Josh th More

by deb.calhoon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hubbard

Aug 30, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're so glad to have Josh on our team and appreciate his great customer service. He is a valuable member of the Joe Machens Capital City Ford family. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Cody was amazing! He listened to what we needed and was able to show us the car we wanted on the first try. More

by emily meldrem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Byers

Jul 12, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

I'm glad you had a great experience working with Cody. He's a great asset to our team and I'm sure he'll be able to find the perfect car for you. Thanks again for your business!

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most friendly, courteous, and professional dealership in central Missouri by far. Would recommend them to friends and family. More

by Figmo Freddy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community!

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Had a wonderful and great experience and will buy my next car from this dealership. More

by Bev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Simmons, Derek Bertles

Jan 20, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We love seeing 5-star ratings, Bev. Thank you!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were fortunate enough to work with Jacob Cahill, who went over and above to make our car buying experience pleasant. More

by HOLSHOME50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm highly pissed off while typing this!Attempted for 2 I'm highly pissed off while typing this! Attempted for 2 months to have a service check performed on my vehicle. The first time I was told I would More

by ralphm73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 24, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We never want to make any of our customers feel this way. Your business is important to us and we strive to make sure we do everything we can to make our customers feel welcome. Your comments are being forwarded to our General Manager for his review.

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody has sold us many cars! He is always very quick and professional yet very personable. He’s fantastic to work with and gets you what you want. More

by KCain92
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wilde

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are close to me, and I know a lot of people that work there. The dealership has always went out of their was to get things fixed as soon as possible. More

by svoss0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Wahoo! Efficiency at it's finest, enjoy your newest purchase!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was done quickly and efficiently. Angie always takes care of us. Also the shuttle was prompt which was nice, since it was the first time using this service. More

by LOEHNERD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Paul

Jul 28, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Angie really is the best! Amazing, see you next time!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is always good In and out quick even when you show up with no appointment they try and work you into the schedule and never complain More

by FRED.L.WOODWARD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Paul, Tom—-the best

Jul 28, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much, Fred, see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 565 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford Maverick car, priced at $33,899
2022 Ford Maverick
used
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,775
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,185
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,350
2022 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $55,491
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive