About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angus Gunn.
Angus Gunn
Angus Gunn, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Angus Gunn

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Angus Gunn, a UVM graduate originally from Bellows Falls, Vermont got his start in the automotive industry at Heritage in August 2014. He has a bachelors in economics and worked previously as an insurance agent. Outside of his work life, he writes and plays the guitar, in fact he’s been playing for 11 years! While driving his ‘06 Toyota Tundra he listens to an array of music from blues to rock, and punk to swing-he hits the whole spectrum. Come see Angus for your next vehicle! #THEangusgunn

Employee Video

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Angus Gunn

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Time is a Charm "

- WJC

My most recent purchase at Heritage Toyota was another excellent experience. Angus has gotten me into three RAV4 vehicles. Not only is the RAV4 a great vehicle, Angus has shown me the best service. He is so very personable, respectful, and helpful to his customers. He works hard to get you into the vehicle that works for you while staying within your price range. Thank you Angus for your awesome service. I love my new Rav!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Angus! We appreciate you returning to Heritage Toyota. Enjoy your new Rav4! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deaf Friendly"

- DeafHarley

I have a unpleasant experiences at other dealerships.... But Heritage Saleperson Angus did great work with me cuz im deaf guy and we writing note back and forth and tell me step by step.... and he keep update with me while I waiting..... did not leave me out like other dealership did..... he is very patience with me..... Hes awesome guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Angus! It's very nice that he was so great to work with. We appreciate your business. #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Angus !!"

- DJ

My wife and I would like to thank Angus for going that extra mile to get us the 2018 Sienna we were looking for. As the 2018’s weren’t even on the dealership lots he was able to submit a change order to the factory to meet our specs. Angus kept us informed of its status right up to delivery. Thanks again Angus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

DJ, Thank you for sharing your experience working with Angus. It's fantastic that he provided such top notch service. Enjoy your new Sienna! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free driving"

- Ryon

Angus did a great job making everything just work for me. I ended up in exactly the car I wanted at a very fair price very quickly. The best part is that I have the peace of mind of knowing that I'm now backed by a dealer who will help me take care of this car for the next decade. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Ryon, Thank you for posting! Glad you liked working with Angus and the rest of our team. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angus and Jim Lash "

- Gary Brown

We would like to thank Angus and Jim for making our experience at Heritage Toyota great. As a returning customer we always seek Angus out. He is extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We have known Jim Lash for many years, it was a wonderful surprise to be able to work with him again. He is always willing to roll up his sleeves and work diligently to get the best deal possibly. A definite winning team. We look forward to doing business with Angus and Jim for many years to come. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Oct 09, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Gary, Thank you for your kind words about Angus and Jim. It's wonderful to learn that you enjoyed working with them. We appreciate your business! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service with a smile - Angus Gunn"

- Debra Fraser

My family has purchased three cars from Angus. My own personal car is a 2016 Toyota Prius. This is my second Prius, and I went in knowing what I wanted. Angus was knowledgeable and an exceptional salesperson to work with. He is a "no pressure" salesperson. The car I wanted was not available, so he found a car in another state and then helped me to get the items I wanted that did not come in the car that was found. As the car model was new, there were several features he was unaware of, but he was always willing to find out how to use them and follow up with me to show me. Angus goes above and beyond even after the sale. Heritage Toyota is lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Debra, Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. It's wonderful that Angus made the extra effort to make sure you got all the features you wanted. Enjoy your new car! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience despite not buying"

- Cox.russellb

We went to Heritage to look at tacomas, and both our visits were exceptional thanks to our agent, Angus Gunn. He was knowledgeable, friendly, extremely helpful, and very professional throughout our entire experience. We ended up finding a better deal elsewhere, but I plan on taking our new vehicle to heritage for its regular maintenance based on our exceptional experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Angus! We certainly appreciate you writing a review even though you didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from Heritage Toyota. We look forward to serving you at our service department! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Angus!"

- Donald

It seems that the general perception of the car buying experience is not a pleasant one. Angus really made buying a car not suck! Thanks again Angus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Donald, Thank you for posting. It's great to hear that Angus made your purchasing experience a stellar one. Enjoy your new vehicle! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, relaxing and fun!"

- Mel D

After weeks of research to find a used car, and 2 other unpleasant experiences at other dealerships, we walked into Heritage Toyota and less than 24 hrs later we had a great car for a great deal! Angus was SUPER helpful and easy going, making the whole process smooth and stress free. From start to finish we had nothing but a good experience which was even fun (as buying a car should be!). I would definitely recommend Heritage and Angus to anyone who is looking to buy a car and is fed up with double speak and answers that are just meant to please the customer and not give the truth. Angus kept in touch with us and answered all our questions honestly and in a straight forward manner. It was so refreshing to work with him after the other not so great experiences we had had. Beth was also super helpful with the financing part, answered all our questions and explained everything clearly. Thank you both for making our purchase a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grady

Apr 10, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Mel, Thank you for this lovely review! It's fantastic that Angus and Beth provided such a positive experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Poor sale person equals No Sales "

- TT8

Angus was pushy and very unknowledgeable about the Toyota product with little knowledge about lease programs. Not the kind of so called sales person that would make a truthful or enjoyable experience. At one point telling me to get permission from my wife before I come in and just sign the papers! Also telling me time is money and he need to sell vehicles . Heritage as a whole is great dealership! all it takes is one bad egg. Sincerely concerned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

I sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory service you received from Angus. That is not the impression we want anyone left with. I shared your experience with the sales department management team who will address this incident with Angus. I appreciate that your opinion of Heritage on the whole is still positive. Thank you for your feedback and understanding. Please feel free to contact me directly if you would like to share further details. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group customerservice@heritagevt.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Corolla

$21,819

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,154

2018 Toyota Prius

$24,384