Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anita Sutton.
Anita Sutton
Anita Sutton at Sutton Ford
4.8

Anita Sutton | Page 2

Salesperson

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

188 Reviews of Anita Sutton

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience. Anita was easy to work with and..."

- colins166 Verified Customer

Overall great experience. Anita was easy to work with and very motivated to sell the vehicle that best suited me and all of my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have only had good experiences with this dealership..."

- beverlymartin40 Verified Customer

I have only had good experiences with this dealership from purchase of 2 vehicles always have great experience with the quick lane and good service from the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald, Jamie Vasquez, Jillian Stanford , Anthony Taylor

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve purchased several vehicles from Sutton Ford over the..."

- mbates00 Verified Customer

I’ve purchased several vehicles from Sutton Ford over the last 10 years. Alway received good customer service from the sales and service department and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anita has been excellent and so have a jim. Everybody..."

- ernwilliams Verified Customer

Anita has been excellent and so have a jim. Everybody has been informative we have worked together they have shown direction Anita stayed at it until she found what I want it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim and John

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtious, professional, Anita S. walked me thru process..."

- 203mhakins Verified Customer

Curtious, professional, Anita S. walked me thru process answering all my question and concerns I did and did not know I had. Thanks Anita, you and I made an appointment and it ended in a purchase. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittani Ashley Culpepper, Karen Ford , 2/25/2021 male finance person, also male who handled credit info. Thanks.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and accommodating staff! Anita was friendly..."

- Alastair Verified Customer

Very friendly and accommodating staff! Anita was friendly and welcoming and an all-around pleasure to work with. I went home feeling great about the deal we were able to work out and I got an amazing vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Very knowledgeable in the..."

- fayscott23 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Very knowledgeable in the operation of vehicles Easy to talk to about the vehicle and financing with Ford Credit. Will recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latoya

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This location is amazing and by far the most..."

- rockinrolla1979 Verified Customer

This location is amazing and by far the most accommodating. They are my go to when I comes to vehicles. They have a friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Vasquez

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was very nice and..."

- Marty B Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was very nice and professional. Anita, our salesperson was great, and the vehicle was really nice. The price of the vehicle made it a good value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. We got everything going on-line..."

- daqu40 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience. We got everything going on-line and on the day we came to close the sale we were in and out in less than 90 minutes. And that included a good deal of how-to instruction on our fancy CPO Explorer from Anita.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald , Shannon Marshall

11 - 20 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,000

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,000

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,100

2021 Ford EcoSport

$16,100

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,400

2021 Ford Escape

$25,400

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,300

2017 Ford Escape

$16,300

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,700

2018 Ford F-150

$35,700

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,500

2018 Ford F-150

$35,500