About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anitra Pierson.
Anitra Pierson
Anitra Pierson, Client Care Specialist, Audi Burlington
5.0

Anitra Pierson

Client Care Specialist

Audi Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Anitra Pierson

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anitra Pierson outstanding service "

- Leo

Out of more than a dozen dealerships that I made inquiries to about cars they had for sale; Anitra is the only one who responded to my questions that I sent thru Autotrader on a special car I am searching for. All others sent form letters wanting more info from me and asking did I have questions. She did great follow up succinct and relevant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Farlin

Ali was wonderful to work with! He was patient, knowledgeable and made the entire buying experience by far the best I’ve ever had. From the time I walked through the door, to follow ups after buying the car, I simply cannot day enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adnan Sehovic, Ali Mohajer

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best car dealership experience ever"

- InfinitiQ60RS400

Everything about the car buying experience for Audi Burlington exceeded my expectations, which is huge considering I used to be in the car sales business myself. Anitra was responsive and friendly when I first contacted the dealership, unlike other BDRs from other dealerships who ignored my questions and just wanted to schedule a test drive. Tom introduced himself and made feel at home. Kevin was able to work his magic and secure financing for me, and when I came back to sign documents he was not pushy about add-ons and spent his time to explain each part of the process. And last but not least, Tres was incredible. He told me that he sees himself in the people-helping business (not sales) and I believe him. I was not "dressed to impress" but he was quick to ask if I needed help. I actually came to test drive a different car but it got sold while I was at the dealership and he helped me get into a different (and better) vehicle. He showed empathy throughout the process and his optimism rubbed off on me when I shared some of my financial concerns. I would, and will, recommend his services to anybody I know. Ask for him, you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- jkiley

We thank Brendan Leary for his help in our purchase of an A3 convertible. Brendan was direct, honest, welcoming and not pushy. Qualities we like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The A-team I wanted to work with!"

- mlam32

Just wrapped up my purchase of my new Audi Q7 and I have to say that the Herb Chambers team and Peter and Josh in particular were a true pleasure to work with! Peter was extremely attentive, cool, and very fair. This is what professionalism should be when shopping for a new car. I appreciate the to-the-point discussions and final handshake, nice and smooth experience throughout. Josh, another great example of an A-team member, something I have come to expect at Herb Chambers. Very knowledgeable and professional, took all the stress out of any financing discussions. Great work all around, very impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morrison, Peter Matton

Jun 26, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. I'm happy to know that you enjoyed working with Peter and Josh, they will enjoy reading you review. We wish you many happy miles. Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- happywithmyaudi

My wife and I were in the market for a new Q7. The original dealership we were working with kept trying to upsell us on options we did not want or need. Audi Burlington had the exact car we wanted on their lot. My initial conversation was smooth, informative and hassle free. Tres Nobles was outstanding to work with. Considerate of my time, accommodating and extremely knowledgeable. I thoroughly enjoyed my buying experience with Tres and Audi Burlington and strongly recommend this dealership and Tres to anyone looking to get behind the wheel of an Audi. Thank you Tres and Audi Burlington- keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morrison, Tres Nobles

Jun 18, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your review. I am happy to know that Tres was accommodating and made your car buying experience a positive one. He will be happy to read this. We wish you many happy miles! Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and people! "

- Audi Enthusiast

Tres, Lauren, and Anitra were all fantastic, polite, and not pushy at all (actually the opposite of pushy, but very helpful). I’ve been going to Audi Burlington for 6 years, and it has always been an amazing experience. I strongly recommend you bring your business to this dealership. Best, Stu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Savage, Tres Nobles

May 25, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for all your compliments, I will be sure to pass this along to Tres Lauren and Anita. We thank you for your business. Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 White Audi A3 CPO"

- Peanutshucko

It's been a week since purchasing my 2015 A3 CPO. I could not be more pleased with the vehicle and with Audi of Burlington. I was originally going to purchase the same vehicle from Audi of Natick, but after working with Jay Levy and the manger I bought my car from Burlington. They matched the price of the other vehicle and brought to my attention the car fax of the other vehicle which I had totally missed to my amazement. Thank God I went to Burlington first!!! Thank you Jay and the crew of Burlington, class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you so much for your review! Happy to know that Jay and the team were able to provide you with great customer service resulting in an A3 CPO! Great choice! Wishing you many happy miles! Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the trip"

- Mike McCue

I flew from Cleveland to Burlington to pick up my car and drive it home, which can be a bit of a nerve-wracking experience. But it was smooth as could be. I was told what I needed to do each step of the way, the car was ready and waiting for me when I got there, and it was a great experience. If they work this hard to treat an out-of-town customer this well, I imagine they do even better with locals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Mike, thank you for your positive review! I am pleased to know that your experience with us was hassle-free and enjoyable. I hope you had a safe road trip, and we hope to assist you with any services you may need in the future! Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tres Nobles"

- cgriff1211

Tres was excellent to work with. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Was able to answer all of my questions with ease. He truly made my car buying experience 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tres Nobles, Kevin Collins

Apr 09, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thanks so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We'll be sure to tell Tres what a great job he's doing! Many thanks and happy driving! Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$49,540

2018 Audi Q5

$52,005

2019 Audi Q7

$69,755

2019 Audi Q7

$70,200

2019 Audi Q7

$70,125

2019 Audi Q7

$67,090

2019 Audi Q7

$71,675

2019 Audi Q7

$64,675