Anne Cote
Anne Cote at Morong-Falmouth

Anne Cote

Sales & Marketing Manager

Morong-Falmouth

US Rt 1
Falmouth, ME 04105

not yet
rated
28 Reviews

My father was one of Maine's first used car dealers, so I would have to say that the car business is in my DNA. I have been with Morong for 20 years and have loved working for a family owned business. I enjoy working with my Sales, Finance, and BDC departments to ensure a great customer experience with each and every car we deliver. Outside of work, I enjoy riding my Harley, surfing, golfing, snowboarding or spending time at my lake house in the summer fishing and paddle boarding.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 1 mo

28 Reviews of Anne Cote

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wrote a review for this dealership over 6 years ago and have had a great relationship with them ever since. I have recently purchased a new Volkswagen and traded in my old one and my opinion has not chang More

by seburke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rogers, Jordan Lee Bolduc

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Morong Falmouth has lots of beautiful cars to choose from, fair pricing, and an outstanding team. Norma King provided a friendly, fun, and low pressure experience, going above and beyond to make sure we More

by Jessica
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth and pleasant experience purchasing new VW We have become a VW family and have purchased several from Morong and have been assisted by Andy Rogers. Andy loves cars and is very detail oriented. More

by manning
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rogers, Jordan Lee Bolduc

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Morong helped me pick the right car. I bought a 2019 Mazda 6 from Norma King at Morong-Falmouth. It was a good car at a fair price, but my back was bad and would not accept the driver's More

by swa.m
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Above Board; Integrity Personified This was my first experience with Morong Falmouth, but will not be my last. The sales consultant who took me out for a test drive of a Mazda CX-5 was More

by lynng9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service!! For the second time in 3 years I have purchased a vehicle at Morong’s Falmouth and have had an outstanding experience! My first experience exceeded my More

by Cher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dunham, Jordan Lee Bolduc , Jordyn Gilbert

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We liked them so much we bought two cars We had such a positive experience with Andy Rogers and the entire team at Morong. After we bought our first VW from them, we needed a second car and t More

by Betty and Jonathan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rogers, Jordan Lee Bolduc

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simple and smooth buying process I recently purchased the newly designed Tiguan SEL-R. The vehicle is perfect for a couple of retirees who enjoy road trips. Volkswagen has done an e More

by Bucky’sVW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma King, Matt Sowles , The new finance guy

Apr 24, 2019

Morong-Falmouth responded

Brad, Thank you for taking the time and writing a great review for our dealership. We are glad we found the vehicle that worked best for you. Hope you enjoy your new Volkswagen!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Customer Service The Morong team didn't disappoint - their customer service just can't be beat by any other dealership in the area. I knew exactly the car I wanted whe More

by 2019 Tiguan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2019

Morong-Falmouth responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and giving us a great review on the purchase of your new 2019 Tiguan. Hope you love the vehicle!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great expierence Bought a 2019 Beetle yesterday. Great experience dealing with John, Matt, Jordan and Anne. The easiest car transaction we have have ever had. Thank yo More

by Char
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $46,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Glacier White exterior
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,840
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $59,970
2017 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
White exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car, priced at $22,940
2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive