Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Collins.
Anthony Collins
Anthony Collins at Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Anthony Collins

Service Advisor

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

65 Reviews of Anthony Collins

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and sales staff were great! I went in for..."

- todd_barentine

Service and sales staff were great! I went in for service and they took great care of me and then Jorge followed up the day after to ensure I was satisfied and everything was ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ortiz

Nov 05, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Todd, thank you for leaving such a great review and a high star rating. At Fair Oaks Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently visited this dealership and worked with Bob W...."

- Katie&Dan

I recently visited this dealership and worked with Bob W. This is my 3rd car bought from and I will continue to only deal with Bob. He has excellent customer service skills and knows alot of knowledge about all vehicles. He made the process fast and enjoyableNo matter what dealer hes at I will always buy my cars from Bob. I recommended him to multiple family and friends and they say the same thing about Bob! Keep up the good work!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was pretty transparent. I specifically voiced..."

- J

Dealership was pretty transparent. I specifically voiced my concern about hidden fees or useless fees that another different dealership wanted me to pay for. Badges assured there wouldn't be any of those on the transaction. The car I bought has issues a few days after I bought it but I took it back and the dealership worked on it and fixed it for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gohmann, Badges Faraj , Jeff

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All My Auto Needs"

- The DMV

I go to Fair Oaks Ford for all my Automotive needs. If I'm looking for a car or truck, I go see John Krajnovich! I also send my friends and family to him, and they are always taken care of. When it comes to Service, I go to their Service Department. From Mark at the top, through all of the guys at the write up area and the technicians I feel comfortable that my car will be taken care of correctly, and fairly. Fair Oaks is my one stop shop for my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Krajnovich, Pam Hammersmith, Clint Schreiber, Dave Wargo, Joe Mayer, John Mazurek, Mark Benakovich

Jan 15, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Fair Oaks as your first choice for all of your automotive needs! We look forward to your next visit with us!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"AWFUL!"

- mindysilbergleid.ahss

My car has been in the shop not once, not twice, not three times, but four times in the 4 years I've owned the car. 3 of those 4 times was for warranty work on the clutch and transmission which was under warranty. It was also replaced a 5th time by a previous owner. As the second owner of the car, I was told that the extended power train warranty was up to 100,000 miles and that I should make sure to bring the car in to have checked over before that - they NEVER indicated it was 100,000 or 7 years, whichever came first. At 95,000, my check engine light went on and the transmission overheated. Repairs total 2600 and I was told the warranty expired in Aug of this year so it would not be covered. Ford never notified me and when I checked the address/phone number/name attached to the account, it was incorrect despite me calling to change it after getting married. While they did indicate I can call customer service, to see if they would cover it, I told them I was concerned that the car wouldn't make it home and they were aware I had no phone with me to call for help. I am disabled and unable to walk distances more than 500 feet without the use of an assisted device. I asked to use a phone and was told they can't let me use a phone as I would be tying it up. Additionally, when I asked about selling the car since it now has a known transmission problem, I was told the check engine light is now off so they wouldn't know of any problems and to dump the car somewhere else as soon as possible. This service department operates unethically and should not be used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 19, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hi there, please give us a call at your earliest convenience. We would love to fix this!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You"

- dnelson1123

As a female going into a car dealership can be a daunting task. But every time I go into Fair oaks for service I have a great experience. Mark Benakovich will see me come over ask how I am and ask about the family. I really feel like he and Fair Oaks cares about me. The entire service team is amazing. I have never felt awkward they are all GREAT!! Thanks Mark!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Wargo, Joe Mayer, John Mazurek, Mark Benakovich

Dec 19, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for your kind comments! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"THANK YOU...."

- Julie

This is a long review, but I have SO much to share about my wonderful experience... I cannot express enough how grateful I am for this amazing staff!! I was in last week and bought a new 2019 Ford Escape- my sales consultant was Serafin. He was so genuine in what he was telling me along the whole process of purchasing the Escape. Serafin made me feel so comfortable with my decision in which SUV would best fit my needs. My 14 year old daughter was there with me and he was so kind to her- he got her a phone charger, brought her snacks, water and hot chocolate. He even got me hot tea as it was a long process. I have received many follow-up calls and texts as well from Sarefin. Everyone I had encountered was just as magnificent. Jeremy did an awesome job getting me the best deal possible and it was quite an involved process but he was great. Bob was so amazing too- he was very kind and accommodating. Johnny in Finance was talking me through all the great options for warranties, etc. and really cared about getting me exactly what I needed. I'll never forget- he even played his guitar to keep me going as it was so late in the night. At the end of the long night (I think we finished at 11:00pm) Adam came up to me again and thanked me for my purchase with Fair Oaks. I hugged them all at various times throughout the night- they were all so wonderful. I was a little nervous as this was the first time I bought a car on my own but all these awesome men made me feel confident I was making the right choice. To be honest- I was nervous, not knowing the ins and outs of purchasing a new car- but I truly feel this team had my best interest at heart- which I am so appreciative about. I hope I included everyone I encountered in this GREAT experience I had with Fair Oaks. I WILL absolutely return and refer others to Fair Oaks for an experience as unbelievably fabulous as mine was last week. Thank you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serafin Castelan, Adam Hernandez, Jeremy Hopkins , Bob Wojtan, Johnny Matyus

Oct 21, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Julie, congrats on your new Escape! Reviews like this really keep us motivated, and we appreciate you taking the time to really let us know how we did! Please come see us again soon.

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great!"

- Charlie

They were so great to get me in the car I wanted for what I could afford. The dealership is very clean and up to date and offer many free convenient items while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wojtan, Dave Wargo, Darren Sanders

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Dealership is the best!!!!!!!!"

- allured

Got a great car at a great price. All employees seem to be more than willing to answer questions when they are not the primary sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serafin Castelan, Clint Schreiber, Dan Buzdugan, Jose Santiago

Sep 05, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Congrats on your new car! We are so happy to hear that you had a great buying experience, and we will be sure to tell our team about your experience!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific service"

- Steram1960

Good salesperson Johnathan. They took care of my rear quarter panel with no problem. Had very little wait time and was painless. Very glad I found this car. Never thought I would own a Mustang GT. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Garcia, Adam Hernandez, Ken Gohmann

Jul 01, 2019

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thanks! We're glad we could be of service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (730 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid car, priced at $39,699

2020 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid

$39,699

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,937

2020 Ford Edge

$22,937

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,838

2020 Ford Escape

$27,838

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,733

2020 Ford Escape

$32,733

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $47,923

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$47,923

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $90,888

2020 Lincoln Navigator L

$90,888