Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Constantinople.
Anthony Constantinople
Anthony Constantinople at Crown Buick GMC
5.0

Anthony Constantinople | Page 5

Vehicle Product Specialist

Crown Buick GMC

5237 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

57 Reviews of Anthony Constantinople

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I find it everyone was very helpful they got me through..."

- Captrick381

I find it everyone was very helpful they got me through the whole process very fast and I would buy there again My sales individual is very helpful very nice and shut the street

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beryl Mokros

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Anthony Constantinople! Great..."

- Cody

Had a great experience with Anthony Constantinople! Great place to do business! I have been in sales for a while now and was happy to see that they didn’t try to play any games while dealing on my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Peeples, Harley Schrock

Jan 21, 2020

Crown Buick GMC responded

Cody, Congratulations on your new vehicle! It is always our goal to ensure that our customers' experiences are smooth and pressure-free, and we are so glad that Anthony's service met your satisfaction. We wish you safe travels in your new truck, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Anthony went far and beyond to assist me with my..."

- James

Anthony went far and beyond to assist me with my decision. Gave me multiple available options while given me the best deal compared to other dealerships. Made the process effortless on my end including giving a class on how to use every feature my new 2020 GMC Sierra AT4. Anthony is the reason why I will go to Crown Buick GMC first for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy and Anthony were great to work with. This is my..."

- Ranhof

Tammy and Anthony were great to work with. This is my second GMC product from Crown. Love the service department. Great team!!! Thanks Crown Dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Crown Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so appreciative of your repeat business and thrilled that we could provide you with another great vehicle and overall experience. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we look forward to continuing to serve you and your future automotive needs.

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony made the experience smooth and stress free. He..."

- Julio.veguilla

Tony made the experience smooth and stress free. He answered all my questions and was upfront about pricing right from the get go. John made the financing paperwork pretty painless (which I appreciated). And Shea “the insurance lady” saved me money while doubling my coverage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Peeples

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Yukon!!!!"

- Mamadukz

Tony helped my family find the perfect Yukon. Could not ask for a better car buying experience. Highly recommend Tony and the team at Crown Buick GMC to anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Crown Buick GMC responded

Congratulations to you and your family on your new Yukon! We are thrilled that Tony could provide you with an excellent new vehicle and a top-notch experience all-around. We thank you for leaving us this kind recommendation, and we wish you the safest of travels in your new ride!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second vehicle I bought from crown Buick, as always the..."

- Nickyouse

Second vehicle I bought from crown Buick, as always the staff was great to work with and made sure the vehicle I purchased was perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fernandez

Nov 22, 2019

Crown Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so honored to have had another opportunity to do business with you, and we are thrilled that you found your buying experience to be 5-stars once again. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to continue serving you and each of your future automotive needs! Wishing you the safest of travels until we meet again.

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Constantinople was fantastic! Highly recommend!..."

- Emiller266

Anthony Constantinople was fantastic! Highly recommend! He looked high and low to find exactly what we wanted! Took his time to go over everything with us! Thanks again! We will see you soon for our 2nd car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fernandez

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I enjoy your dealship, there was no hassle, no pressure...."

- Cywalker

I enjoy your dealship, there was no hassle, no pressure. That's why I came back. Thank you Anithony C. You are a good sa loo esman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review and your repeat business! Providing seamless and pressure-free experiences is so important to us, and we are proud that our efforts met your satisfaction. Please let us know if Anthony and the team may be of further assistance to you in the future.

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a 2016 Silverado from Anthony Constantinople"

- jdro2012

Just bought a 2016 Silverado from Anthony Constantinople and had a great experience. Theye where able to get me an affordable monthly payment and out the door in a reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fernandez

41 - 50 of 57 results