Anthony Garrido
Anthony Garrido at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Anthony Garrido | Page 2

Internet Sales

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
4.2
62 Reviews
4.2

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Anthony Garrido

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my truck glad i bought from you at MC maybe somday ill get to buy a vett More

by RHINODADDY62
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2023

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. I strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and I hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

August 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership with alots of choice 👌 so many different cars this dealership has excellent employees specifically Mr.Danes More

by Dawood David Ahmadzai
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danes

Aug 31, 2023

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

August 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Christopher is a top notch dealership! Anthony is real knowledgeable, informative, and friendly. There was no haggling and he made it a seamless and a great experience. Lloyd made sure w More

by mpadgett1027
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd, Cesar

Aug 23, 2023

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

August 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank Anthony and Albert for getting me in my New Envista Avenir. You're awesome More

by TLHNTDG2
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Rodriguez

Aug 16, 2023

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Congratulations on your new Envista Avenir! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Anthony, Albert and our staff were able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable purchasing experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

July 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved our sales guy and he really took great care of us . . I always buy my cars there More

by TOEPOCRUN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gonzalez

Aug 02, 2023

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

July 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased a new Chevrolet Traverse which is the third car that I have purchased at Mark Christopher Auto Center. I continue to come back because of the excellent service that is always provided. Th More

by MARYMAC909
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess, Sam Fakhouri

Jul 11, 2023

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and I'm ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

May 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for a great car buying experience! ! I drove over 1.5 hours and it was worth it!! More

by jessicasherlock1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry in Finance (5 stars)

May 31, 2023

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

May 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership had horrible customer service. They never commincated in a timely manner. They also never repaired things in a timely fashion. My car had to go back to the service department sever More

by BROOKLYNSOSA02
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dario

May 22, 2023

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Our customers are our top priority, and it is concerning to read we didn’t meet your needs during your most recent visit. If you would like, please contact me at your earliest convenience so I may better understand what happened. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

May 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was prompt. Jonathon our salesman was knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful. We love our purchase and are very satisfied with the quality. More

by winrlose1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gonzalez, Sam Fakhouri , Angel Madrigal

May 09, 2023

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

May 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was treated very well. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice selection of vehicles. Second time purchasing here, will come back. More

by WMWCRILLY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gonzalez, Sam Fakhouri, Nick Polytarhos, Albert Rodriguez, Joel Rodriguez , Jerry Pena , Angel Madrigal, Deanna Meschon, Jett Palos, Rami

May 08, 2023

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

2
...

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $89,353
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $31,857
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
used
N/A exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,990
2024 GMC Terrain
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,875
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $95,420
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2024 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,987
2024 Buick Encore GX
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD