Anthony Garrido
Anthony Garrido at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Anthony Garrido | Page 6

Internet Sales

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
4.2
62 Reviews
4.2

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Anthony Garrido

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Garrido was great, however the finance manager “forgot his name” be careful with him read the fine prints, or else you will be paying more. More

by mlf8986
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Oct 10, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the BEST Dealership anywhere ! ! Always on time & can take care off all your service needs 👍 More

by QUALITYTWORKS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gonzalez, Jeff Rizzi, Nick Polytarhos, Albert Rodriguez, Joel Rodriguez , Mike Cagey, Angel Madrigal, Jett Palos, Matt Torres

Oct 10, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our Sales person, Tony Catalano, went out of his way in helping us select the right auto and the right financing for us. We are grateful to him for his excellent service. More

by KEOKIMORALES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gonzalez, Nick Polytarhos, Albert Rodriguez, Joel Rodriguez , Mike Cagey, Angel Madrigal, Jett Palos

Oct 07, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Tony went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Christopher auto center helped us purchase our dream family car! Now we are able to go on long family adventures with a reliable car. Thank you once again! More

by claudia11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri , Jerry pena

Sep 19, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife told me to go to find a car that’s good enough within the budget. So I went. Then I came to see all kinds of cars especially the Corvette. Yes, i saw the Corvette on your parking lot. But it was n More

by normanfam211
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gonzalez, Albert Rodriguez , Mike Cagey

Sep 15, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for this amazing review! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience and treated very well by all of the staff involved in my deal. More

by carlosvasquez4566
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gonzalez , Mike Cagey

Sep 07, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from the whole team at Mark Christopher’s Chevy! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my Chevy Colorado. More

by ED_RUBLE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gonzalez , Mike Cagey

Sep 06, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else I can do to help you. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frist time visiting and I am very happy with you service. I hope I will see you soon thanks for you great service More

by Octavio preciado
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Madrigal, Frank Villalobos

Aug 23, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Octavio! Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous and easy to work with. Enjoyed working with Tony.. I liked I did not get passed from one person to another person.. More

by mad5mac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam great

Aug 15, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! They work with you and your needs. Third time buying there. Very clean! More

by JMS201031
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

...
6

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $89,353
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $31,857
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
used
N/A exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,990
2024 GMC Terrain
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,875
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $95,420
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2024 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,987
2024 Buick Encore GX
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD