About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allyson Gutman.
Allyson Gutman
Allyson Gutman, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Allyson Gutman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

I have been in the Automotive Industry for 30 years. Thirteen of them have been with Mercedes-Benz, the last 7 with Ray Catena Motor Car Corp. I am a Master Certified Salesperson, however, my forte is customer service. Helping the customer choose the right vehicle for their needs and helping them through the entire process.  When I'm not at work, my greatest pleasure is family. Especially, my two very special grandsons.

Call
Email

63 Reviews of Allyson Gutman

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes Dealership Visit"

- Medina

My husband and I went to the dealership to inquire about a Mercedes GLE350. From the moment we walked in everyone was extremely professional, courteous, pleasant and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your feedback! We are so glad your buying experience went so smoothly and look forward to doing business with you again in the near future!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Sylvia C

Went to trade in my ML Suv and met with Allyson. I don’t like being rushed into making big decisions and Allyson was very patient with me. She’s extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She really made the whole process enjoyable. I’m loving my new Suv. Thank you Allyson!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review for Allyson! We are so glad your buying experience went so smoothly. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Enjoy your brand new Mercedes Benz!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Allyson Gutman!"

- McElroys

We have leased five vehicles with Allyson, and our daughter recently purchased her first with Allyson. Though we live closer to other ray catenas as well as other Benz dealerships we cannot imagine working with anyone else. She works hard both at building and pricing our car, but also makes sure we are pleased with our service long after we close. She is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience "

- Jmac2911

I had set up an appointment to test drive a few models with Allyson. She greeted me as soon As I walked through the door. We had spoken ahead of time so she knew the two models I was interested in. She had the cars both ready to test drive. After I had made my mind up she helped me to find a car that was EXACTLY what I was looking for, for an amazing price. I ended up buying the car the same day! She was kind and honest while filling out the paperwork, not like most sales associates at other dealerships. She was also patient as I sat at her desk on the phone switching my insurance company (which took a few minutes of her time). In short, this was the best car-buying experience. I will be a customer of Allyson’s for as long as she is selling cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gets better and better!"

- quesidia

This is our third vehicle leased through Ray Catena dealership. We first met Allyson Gutman when we started our search for a new SUV. She was, and continues to be, extremely knowledgeable, accommodating, personable and even laughs at my husband's jokes! Overall, a pleasure to deal with and completely trustworthy. We'll be back again. Thanks, Allyson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Jacuzzi123

Allyson Gutman has made purchasing our Mercedes Benz a pleasurable experience. She was very accommodating, professional, and knowledgeable. We highly recommend using Ray Catena in Edison, NJ and requesting Allyson as your dealer. We will definitely be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jacuzzi123

Allyson Gutman has made purchasing our Mercedes Benz a pleasurable experience. She was very accommodating, professional, and knowledge. We highly recommend using Ray Catena in Edison, NJ and requesting Allyson as your dealer. We will definitely be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable Review"

- aak732

Our sales consultant was Alyson Gutman, and we were very happy to have worked with her and the team for the lease of our C300. This was our 3rd lease with Ray Catena Mecedes of Edison, and I know that we will be back for more as long representatives such as Alyson are there. The deal was fair, and we walked away satisfied of the contract and the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Rivera

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“Pleasurable Experience “"

- Rovin5149

Allyson Gutman was a pleasure to work with. She’s patient & understanding & knowledgeable in helping us make a decision. She is very professional & caring She certainly deserves 5 stars as does all the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of service Experience "

- EAndK

Allyson Gutman was our sales Representative and my wife and I could not be happier with The experience we had at Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison NJ. We were very satisfied with Allyson’s knowledge of the GLC 300 we leased Thru her. The process went smoothly and I would recommend anyone looking for a Mercedes Benz To contact Allyson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$41,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$33,494

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,876

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,988

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,594

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK 350

$25,375

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$84,885

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$77,851