Anthony Martinez
Anthony Martinez at BMW of Darien
Refer Me

Anthony Martinez

Financial Services Manager

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
4.9
127 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.9

127 Reviews

Write a Review

127 Reviews of Anthony Martinez

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

29 year costumer. Honest dealership that stands behind their sales department. Overall best dealership I have ever worked with period. More

by JJT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An outstanding car buying experience, from start to finish. Not just extremely competitive pricing, but a phenomenal “can do” attitude and no pressure sales. More

by Nhksdk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Mackin

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the staff that I came in contact with were very pleasant and professional More

by Jessdeee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Martin

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with this dealership. Service representatives are very professional , ensuring that your every need has been completed to satisfaction! More

by DrShalom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person was good one of the finance managers has an attitude problem does not know how to speak to customers at all! They think they are giving away free stuff! We are spending money at the dealership More

by farouklakhi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car was super clean, and the one problem that cropped up, they took care of promptly and at their expense. The issues with getting the New York plates etc. we’re NYS related but they kept us informed and w More

by pahogue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Mortenson , Jennifer from service

Jul 11, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Hi Pahogue, thank you for your feedback. We are happy that we were able to help you out in a timely manner!

Jul 11, 2022

pahogue responded

Quite welcome and happy with the outcome!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience quick and easy Steve and Anthony made the process painless been working with them over the years and will continue to deal with them and refer all my family and friends to BMW of Dar More

by CACHIPO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kozlowski, Vincent Pampena , Anthony Fischetti

Jul 07, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Hi CACHIPO, thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear that your experience was quick and easy. Thank you for your business over the years!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Business Manager Anthony Martinez is the glue that keeps me coming back to buy more cars (this will be my 5th purchase from this dealer More

by Pcantor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Mortenson , Lou Merteri

Jul 07, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Hi Pcantor, thanks for the feedback. We are happy to hear that Anthony was able to help you throughout your transactions. Thank you for your business!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job to all the folks at bmw of Darien . .. great sales team ... Anthony Martinez 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 More

by CLOSERMSH99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Mortenson

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Tienken at BMW of Darien was incredibly helpful and accommodating helping me buy out my lease while we wait out supply chain issues. I’ve been going to BMW of Darien for years and will definitely be ba More

by kathleenlosche
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tienken

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $65,995
2020 BMW X7
used
Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $35,595
2019 BMW 330
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $36,895
2019 BMW X3
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $40,565
2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $51,995
2019 BMW X5
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $52,995
2020 BMW X5
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive