Jonathan Mercedes
Jonathan Mercedes at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Jonathan Mercedes

Desking Manager

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jonathan Mercedes

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership. Excellent group of workers. Customer service is too notch. The best dealership in the area More

by Lebron.tyler
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park, Robert O'Connor

Nov 25, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Tyler, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rallye Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i am very happy with Rallye Acura service , whole process very smooth with no issue More

by KOKOMAN8869
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex

Sep 22, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience and transaction at the dealership was superb and would recommend the dealership to my friends More

by BOBBYUPPAL26
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rallye Acura. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very friendly and easy to work with. They treat you like one do their own. More

by MICHAELLRUSSO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park, Robert O'Connor

Aug 10, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Michael, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Rallye Acura! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was tremendously helpful. . courteous and patient great Job thanks look forward to doing business with you again More

by CORVETTEABS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Herrera

Jul 15, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Here at Rallye Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was so quick and effortless. The staff goes above and beyond, especially Mr. Mercedes! More

by grasilel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the most pleasurable experience. Jennifer is definitely an asset to Rallye Professional Sales Team. A five star rating. Highly Recommend. More

by zukeeper0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rallye Acura. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

Apr 23, 2022

zukeeper0 responded

It was a pleasure doing business with such a wonderful dedicated people. I can’t stop saying nice things

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a vehicle at Rallye Acura after stopping by several times over three years. I spoke to sales rep Jen Velazquez, who was the absolute expert on the TLX line. She answered all of my questions More

by AChang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Jennifer, Danny, and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership holds its customers in high regard and always strives for customer satisfaction. I highly recommend them to all my family, friends, and neighbors. Excellence at it best!! More

by SCUBAEMT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Rallye Acura were very Professional and helpful! They listened and addressed my concerns and needs!! I bought My Car from them!!! More

by PEA9539
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rallye Acura! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

Jan 26, 2022

PEA9539 responded

Thank You so much for all your help! Patrick Amato

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $62,995
2022 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,995
2022 Acura TLX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $60,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,145
2023 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD