Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Pergolizzi.
Anthony Pergolizzi
Anthony  Pergolizzi at Rallye Acura
Refer Me
4.8

Anthony Pergolizzi | Page 2

Sales

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

155 Reviews of Anthony Pergolizzi

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralley Acura is the best place to buy lease and service..."

- KLAUDIAO77 Verified Customer

Ralley Acura is the best place to buy lease and service ur car stuff members are very friendly and professional always make u feel like a family will recommend them to all friends and family without hesitation!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Danny Park, Enza Comito, Norman Ryder

Sep 07, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback on your recent experience with us!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony and Mark were helpful in buying our car. Every..."

- MK Verified Customer

Anthony and Mark were helpful in buying our car. Every visit required waiting and took longer than expected but we got what we needed. They would not deliver the car so we had to drive back and get it which was a hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback, we are happy to know Anthony and Nick were helpful throughout your recent visit!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All employees of dealerships very curtious and..."

- IRETIRED427 Verified Customer

All employees of dealerships very curtious and knowledgeable.Make you feel like family appreciate your business Dealership was clean and attractive. Had a large selection on color and model of cars available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor, Stefanie Horn

Aug 21, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

We appreciate your wonderful feedback on your experience with us!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Provide Excellent help regarding me going back with Acura..."

- HOI23Z Verified Customer

Provide Excellent help regarding me going back with Acura in future. Andy Excellent person I have meet. Again thank Acura and sale force team in making my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Aug 17, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Detail Finishing"

- JAE18 Verified Customer

Putting on side molding on my new vehicle since I picked up the car before the part was in stock. The service was prompt and I was on my way in about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Robert O'Connor

Jul 20, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

We are happy to hear about your recent service and we appreciate your wonderful feedback!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was smooth and very easy. Not like a the other..."

- nicht-weinen1 Verified Customer

Everything was smooth and very easy. Not like a the other dealer. Usually car shopping is kind of stressful but Anthony Pergolizzi my sales professional guy make everything easy!! And their service is great and very pleasant. Specially this kind of hard time i can tell they trying to their best . Great service. Great car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeyoung Moon , Joe Filardo

Jul 01, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to know your experience was smooth and easy and that Anthony was able to assist you with all your vehicle needs.

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up car and was perfect condition "

- martyb2u

With the coronavirus effects at this time. I found everyone at the Rally Acura dealership following the rules and felt very safe. With Danny’s complete team they were all professional and I would recommend them to all. Marty Blumberg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback, we are glad that even during these times you took notice to our extra precautions for your safety!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Safe and Great Experience"

- sjw6266 Verified Customer

Even in this crazy pandemic new world the we live in my sales person Anthony Pergolizzi and the Rallye Acura team delivered at such a high level. Anthony is the best sales person I ever dealt with and the #1 reason I decided go lease another Acura. Anthony led off handling the sales portion and considering that we handled everything over the phone and through e-mail it was seamless. Part two the pickup, I was told to come at 10am on a Saturday and everyone was expecting me when I got there the Faith helped me with my financial paper work which she had ready as soon as I was settled in(Thanks Faith) and explained everything while following the social distancing rules, Anthony and I met and yes more social distancing and even the person who talked me through some of the features of the car was great and followed all of the social distancing rules. The reality for the day was this place was setup for Covid safety rules and success plus I was in and out in about 20 minutes such a great and safe experience. Great team Sales, Finance and Service teams are all top level customer service people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Egan

Jun 18, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your wonderful feedback on your recent experience!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish = excellent"

- STEVEARONOWITZ Verified Customer

Anthony Pergolizzi was the best from start to finish. Both Anthony and Faith were outstanding from start to finish. We have leased three cars from this dealership and will continue to do so, working with Faith and Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Egan

Jun 18, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

We appreciate your loyalty to Rallye and kind feedback on your experience with Anthony and Faith!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny made the impossible possible especially during this..."

- egeorgiou76

Danny made the impossible possible especially during this COVID-19 environment. He made sure to treat me like family as a returning client and was able to locate the last Apex Blue 2020 RDX A Spec. We agreed on an amazing price but above all I was and continue to be amazed at the level of customer service shown by everyone at the dealership. My decision to lease an Acura in 2017 was the same then as it is now and that is FIRST CLASS SERVICE. Whenever I needed a last minute service appointment whether it was for an emergency or a regularly scheduled oil change they have always been accommodating around my busy schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

We appreciate your great feedback and loyalty to Rallye we are excited to hear of your recent experience with Danny and happy to know every experience is a great one!

11 - 20 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $23,599

2018 Acura RDX

$23,599

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $23,498

2018 Acura RDX

$23,498

used 2018 Acura TLX car, priced at $27,219

2018 Acura TLX

$27,219

new 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $24,187

2019 Acura ILX

$24,187

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,363

2020 Acura MDX

$47,363

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $40,993

2020 Acura MDX

$40,993