Anthony Pergolizzi
Anthony  Pergolizzi at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Anthony Pergolizzi | Page 2

Sales

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
4.9
176 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

4.9

176 Reviews

Write a Review

176 Reviews of Anthony Pergolizzi

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Rallye! . Working with Anthony was great. The whole process was very transparent and clear. I did not feel pressured at all. By far my best car buying experience. I highly More

by bfrancis7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Dec 15, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Anthony delivered such a great experience! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony and Robert made it made it a very easy transaction. from the trade in to the lease of my new car. They were right on top of everything. More

by SLARKINDOC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Nov 09, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your kind comments with Anthony and Robert, and we look forward to working with you again! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purchase process was easy and the dealer was able to pick us up from the train station since we had to take the train. It was very convenient. More

by ELURIP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Egan

Sep 07, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience and dealership was great. Our salesperson was easy to talk to and answered our questions about the vehicle. But the financing left a lot to be desired. We were under the impression that Rallye More

by Bernie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Jul 26, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Rallye Acura are glad to have you as a customer. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, the sales team is very friendly and polite. More

by ces126048
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your experience working with our team! Thank you for being a loyal customer to us, we appreciate your business.

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super nice and my car was serviced quickly. Also, Anthony P, my salesperson was super helpful getting me the trunk tray for my SUV. More

by JBARRAGAN0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for Anthony and for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is super friendly, dealership is nice and clean, I've leased 2 cars from them with Anthony P. help. Definitely would recommend him to my friends and family More

by mevla.hasan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Egan

Jul 02, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Melva, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Anthony and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your 2nd lease with us! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was extremely positive. Anthony Pergolizzi was an extremely helpful and knowledgeable sales rep. I was treated very well, and as a repeat customer I have every reason to keep coming back. More

by HGRUN
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Apr 20, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Anthony here at Rallye Acura. We look forward to assisting you with any future vehicle needs! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment that you enter the Rallye showroom, you are met with congenial, well-informed members of the staff. They direct the customer to the appropriate person or department that will be most helpfu More

by JSCHWARTZ4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Enza Comito , Faith Egan

Apr 12, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for choosing our dealership! Congrats on your second Acura purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One word. Trustworthy. This is the best way to sum up my experiences at Rallye Acura service. Ive had previous experiences at a high volume sales dealership in Queens, which were all unsatisfactory. I cant More

by tamzidnabi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Enza Comito, Richard Wong , Faith Egan

Mar 23, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with a top-notch experience. We hope to see you again in the future!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $47,145
2022 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $62,995
2022 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $41,484
2022 Acura TLX
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $41,612
2022 Acura TLX
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,295
2023 Acura MDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD