Anthony Pilla
Anthony Pilla at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me

Anthony Pilla

Sales Consultant

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Me
5.0
509 Reviews

Anthony has been in the auto industry for 19 years. He's a huge Giant's fan so watch out. Unfortunately he also likes the Mets. Don't judge him! He's been happily married for 9 years. In his spare time he plays golf, loves fishing and is an ordained minister for those of you looking to get married.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

509 Reviews

Write a Review

509 Reviews of Anthony Pilla

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony and Rich were amazing! From start to finish. Extremely professional and a painless process . More

by GG
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Feb 12, 2024

Brewster Subaru responded

We're delighted to hear that Anthony and Rich provided you with amazing service at Brewster Subaru! We look forward to serving you again! Safe travels!

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales experience ways pleasant, with no sense of pressure. The financing and warrantee options were explained very clearly, and there were many options to fit our budget. More

by Bebhinn and Ross
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jan 24, 2024

Brewster Subaru responded

Bebhinn and Ross, we're glad to know you had a pleasant sales experience at Brewster Subaru. It's great that our team could provide clear explanations about financing and warranty options. Thanks for your review!

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, pleasant and easy going process! ! I couldn’t be happier with every part of purchasing a new Subaru here. More

by craig9636
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2024

Brewster Subaru responded

We're delighted to know you had a pleasant and easy-going experience purchasing your new Subaru at Brewster Subaru. Thanks for the positive feedback, we appreciate it!

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andre and Rich over at Brewster Subaru are a great team. This is our fourth car with them and enjoy the experience each time. I Highly recommend. More

by geessgot
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson, Andre Reid

Jan 03, 2024

Brewster Subaru responded

We're delighted to know that you've had a great experience with our team at Brewster Subaru for the fourth time. We appreciate your recommendation and see you again! Enjoy your new ride!

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Anthony and Rich were wonderful. Very informative, organized and a pleasure to work with! More

by carsall718
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jan 03, 2024

Brewster Subaru responded

Hi Carsall! Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that both Anthony and Rich were able to provide you with excellent service. We take pride in our team's commitment to being informative, organized, and pleasant to work with at Brewster Subaru!

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

couldn’t be happier with my recent experience on trading in a 2015 Subaru Legacy for a certified preowned 2022 Subaru legacy. I stepped foot in the dealership and probably the busiest week of the year in De More

by joesal26
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Lexi Lynch

Jan 02, 2024

Brewster Subaru responded

Hi Joesal! We're so glad to know that despite the busy period and short staff, your experience at Brewster Subaru was a memorable one. We strive for professionalism while making sure our customers are satisfied with their deals. Thanks for choosing us!

December 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The three and a half hour trek we took to buy a car at Subaru Brewster was well worth it. Anthony Pilla and Rich Johnson were very professional, accommodating and helpful. Rich had all of the paperwork r More

by Koro & Tiqvah
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Rich Johnson

Dec 05, 2023

Brewster Subaru responded

Hi Koro & Tiqvah! We're so glad to know that your journey to Brewster Subaru was worth it! It's great hearing how Anthony and Rich were able to assist you professionally. We appreciate the kind words, enjoy your car!

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up our Subaru Outback Wilderness this week. My sales representative was Anthony Pilla. From the minute my Wife and I sat down with Anthony , we felt immediately at ease . From our initial discu More

by TA1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Nov 24, 2023

Brewster Subaru responded

We're delighted to know that Anthony and Rich made your experience at Brewster Subaru a pleasant one. We strive for transparency, professionalism, and no-pressure sales in all our interactions with customers. Thank you so much for choosing us! Enjoy the Outback Wilderness!

November 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an easy process I am Very happy with service and attention received Thank you More

by csin524
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Nov 22, 2023

Brewster Subaru responded

We're so glad you feel satisfied with your care here at Brewster Subaru! Thank you for being a valued customer.

November 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely wonderful experience with the team at Brewster Subaru. Anthony was very helpful through the whole process and kept me well informed on my vehicles status after placing my order. Will definitely h More

by jesse
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2023

Brewster Subaru responded

We're delighted to know you had a wonderful experience with our team at Brewster Subaru! It's great that Anthony was able to assist and keep you informed throughout the process. We appreciate your recommendation, thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $23,993
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,235
2023 Subaru Outback
used
Cosmic Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Solterra car
2024 Subaru Solterra
new
Galactic Black exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,450
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Forester car, priced at $11,990
2015 Subaru Forester
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,990
2021 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive