Anthony Pilla
Anthony Pilla at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me

Anthony Pilla

Sales Consultant

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Me
5.0
443 Reviews

Anthony has been in the auto industry for 19 years. He's a huge Giant's fan so watch out. Unfortunately he also likes the Mets. Don't judge him! He's been happily married for 9 years. In his spare time he plays golf, loves fishing and is an ordained minister for those of you looking to get married.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

443 Reviews

Write a Review

443 Reviews of Anthony Pilla

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Brewster Subaru was exemplary. Anthony Pilla - the salesman and Rich Johnson the Business Manager were professional - informative - patient and extremely accommodating. All ques More

by swege
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Sep 09, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're honored to hear that both Anthony and Rich could assist you during your visit with us here at Brewster Subaru. We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every one at brester Subaru is friendly and helpful. Best car buying experience so far. More

by mikeahdtv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Andre Reid

Aug 31, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope we have the opportunity to do so again in the future. Enjoy your vehicle! - The Brewster Subaru Team

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

all the employees were courteous and professional and very knowledgeable, would highly recommend Brewster Subaru thanks More

by nickruccolo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Aug 31, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind comments about our team here at Brewster Subaru! We appreciate your support and hope you'll be visiting us again in the future. Take care!

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my first time purchasing a car, and immediately when I walked in the dealership, I was welcomed and helped. The dealership was tidy and clean. I was offered beverages. I felt comfortable and the st More

by Galdy-Roy Desroches
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Andre Reid

Aug 16, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you so much for trusting Brewster Subaru with your first vehicle purchase! We're happy to hear you had a great experience working with our team and we hope you enjoy your new car. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had such a great experience at this dealership, from the moment we called to the moment we left with the keys. They were very fair in the price even in a market where so much over MSRP isn't uncommon More

by csp17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

We are glad Anthony helped you find a fair deal at Brewster Subaru! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your five-star review!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every person we encountered at Brewster Subaru was professional, courteous and friendly. We had a seamless experience buying our CPO Outback. We will recommend them to friends and family! More

by aymless22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Patrick Larson

Aug 08, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We appreciate your kind comments and hope you enjoy your new Outback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future! - The Brewster Subaru Team

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony and Richard were friendly, professional and thorough and highly recommend them if you wish get a Subaru. More

by edgardosrivera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Aug 02, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

This is great to hear, Edgar! Anthony and Richard are proud to offer a five-star experience and hope you love your new Subaru! Thank you for choosing Brewster Subaru!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall very friendly but the finance lady kind of rude due to the fact I was unaware I could purchase a vehicle warranty with them but never told that during the buying process and lack the funds to do so More

by Pvtpino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable, guided me the entire way throughout my purchase with professionalism and courtesy. More

by mikewarren333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Hetzer

Jul 14, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Hi Mike! Thanks for the five stars. We hope to see you back at Brewster Subaru for all of your future automotive needs!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, accommodating and superior customer service! ! Thank you so much for your kindness & expertise! Pj Clark More

by PJ Clark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jul 08, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thanks for the five stars, PJ! We're happy to hear that your experience here at Brewster Subaru was a positive one and we hope to see you back for all of your future auto needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 443 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,988
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $30,888
2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,988
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,717
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Sepia Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $24,888
2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,987
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive