Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Pilla.
Anthony Pilla
Anthony Pilla at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Pilla

Sales Consultant

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Me

Anthony has been in the auto industry for 19 years. He's a huge Giant's fan so watch out. Unfortunately he also likes the Mets. Don't judge him! He's been happily married for 9 years. In his spare time he plays golf, loves fishing and is an ordained minister for those of you looking to get married.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

345 Reviews of Anthony Pilla

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and very easygoing people! Really..."

- Cameronct3

Great dealership and very easygoing people! Really appreciate the hospitality and the approach they take when getting a new car or receiving service. I will most definitely continue getting my lease from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Chaber, Rich Johnson

Feb 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for these wonderful comments about our team! We appreciate you coming to visit us here at Brewster Subaru and look forward to helping you with any future automotive needs!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with AnthonyThe experience..."

- mikefitz1069

I had a wonderful experience with Anthony The experience was quick and efficient I will definitely recommend the entire group to my friends Thanks Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Feb 08, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Anthony at Brewster Subaru! We appreciate your 5-star review and recommendation!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful people! I had a great experience with Nelson,..."

- Victoria

Wonderful people! I had a great experience with Nelson, Anthony & Rich. From start to finish they were kind, helpful, friendly and honest. They made getting into my new Crosstrek exciting and I know I will be in good hands going forward. I will recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson DeMelo, Rich Johnson

Jan 29, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Crosstrek, Victoria! We appreciate your kind comments and recommendation, it means so much to all of us at Brewster Subaru!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second time leasing with Brewster Subaru. The..."

- Abecker

This was my second time leasing with Brewster Subaru. The experience was great both times. Anthony Pilla makes you feel like family and is just so helpful/willing to do the best he can for you. Rich also makes the contract part of the process super easy! Good honest People. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jan 25, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Welcome to the Brewster Subaru family! We're happy to hear you could work with Anthony and Rich through the buying process. We greatly appreciate your recommendations and review!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable, knowledgeable and excellent experience!..."

- bellrock8

Personable, knowledgeable and excellent experience! Answered all our questions directly and clearly, no bull. They worked with us quickly and easily to get what we wanted. A refreshing car buying experience ! Both Anthony and Rich took great care of us. Thanks guys! We LOVE our new Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Outback! It was our pleasure to assist you! Thanks for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgea of the car and equipment that comes with..."

- George

Very knowledgea of the car and equipment that comes with it. Anthony was very easy to work with. This is my fourth Subaru, from Brewster Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for your years of support, George. We appreciate you being a loyal Brewster Subaru customer! Thanks again, take care!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family is now in our third from Brewster Subaru and we..."

- Katie R.

My family is now in our third from Brewster Subaru and we wouldn't even think about going to another dealer! Everyone is incredibly friendly and professional, and - unlike any other dealer we've ever been to - there was no pressure at any point in the process. We always feel confident that Anthony, Rich, and the whole team have our best interests at heart and are looking for the best deal for us that fits our budget and our lifestyle. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for your confidence in Anthony, Rich, and the whole Brewster Subaru team! We are so glad to have you as a customer, Katie! We'll see you next time!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t usually leave reviews but I am beyond inclined to..."

- jonathangrivera87

I don’t usually leave reviews but I am beyond inclined to do so as my experience was that amazing. My husband and I purchased not one but TWO cars with Subaru of Brewster. Initially we went in with the mindset to purchase one vehicle, however, because the experience was so wonderful, smooth and they worked with us so well that we decided to purchase a second Subaru! I have always been very skeptical of car dealerships, especially since I was once burned by one many years ago. However my husband needed a car and I began searching online for dealerships. We knew we wanted a Subaru but wanted to make sure we chose the best dealership for that. Call me corny but I am a review kind of person. I specifically chose Subaru of Brewster because I liked how many positive reviews/stars they had. My husband and I purchased TWO brand new 2021 Subaru’s from sales rep Anthony Pilla. From the second I walked into the dealership I was greeted by everyone, not to mention the place was spotless, such a clean dealership! As I walked further in I instantly gravitated towards sales rep Anthony Pilla. He was so welcoming and extremely friendly. I knew right away I wanted to do business with him. We told him exactly what my husband wanted, from make, year to even color of the Subaru and Anthony both accommodated every need/want and got us into the car we wanted right away. It felt like we knew Anthony for years. I couldn’t believe how well he handled us and how detailed and honest he was. I literally never once felt rushed or like he was trying to get one over on us. He treated us with such respect and such kindness. In fact, Anthony was so awesome to deal with and my husbands whole car buying experience was so great that I decided to trade in my own vehicle and purchase a SECOND 2021 Subaru with him! Anthony was truly the most amazing sales rep I have EVER dealt with. I knew I made the right choice choosing him to be our sales rep! I highly highly recommended him. Upon finalIzing everything we met the General Manager, Nelson who personal introduced himself and sat with us to ask how we were doing and if we needed anything at all to please ask. He worked with us so well and really cared about making us happy. Towards the final steps we then dealt with their finance manager Rich who was so amazing. I could not believe now detailed, thorough and patient he was. He literally took his time and explained EVERYTHING to us. I never once felt rushed or like I was being scammed. (Which is very important). I HIGHLY recommend Subaru of Brewster!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson DeMelo, Rich Johnson

Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review. Your kind words mean so much to all of us at Brewster Subaru! It was our pleasure to assist you and your husband with your Subaru purchases. We look forward to your next visit with us! Take care!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brewster Subaru is above and beyond the best dealership I..."

- ajeanlauture

Brewster Subaru is above and beyond the best dealership I have ever worked with. Anthony Pilla is an outstanding sales representative. He is the first person I have ever returned to to get a car from. His attention to detail and knowing the needs of his customers is unlike anything I have experienced before; he is absolutely a top notch sales representative and human being. Anyone who is looking to buy a car or have it serviced should return to Brewster Subaru and asked specifically for Anthony Pilla!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Patrick Larson

Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for this rave review! We are so glad Anthony and our team earned your support! We appreciate your recommendations and hope to work with you again!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Tony Pilla was great; all the people where great;..."

- patebringman

Great Tony Pilla was great; all the people where great; helped me so much; kept to my budget; thanks so much. Everyone was great ; explained every thing to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments about our team here at Brewster Subaru! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope we have the opportunity to do so again in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $10,500

2017 Nissan Sentra

$10,500

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,300

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,300

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,534

2020 Subaru Forester

$27,534

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,950

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,950

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,915

2018 Honda CR-V

$21,915

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,980

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,980