About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Surface.
Anthony Surface
Anthony Surface, Sales Client Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
5.0

Anthony Surface

Sales Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

I just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Anthony Surface. All my life I have served my customers whether in retail stores, restaurants and currently here at Mercedes Benz Of The Woodlands. I take pride in my work ethic and an the little things that other won’t do. I am a family man with a wife and 2 kids and I have instilled in them that if you work hard your rewards will come. The most important thing to me is to break down the stereo types of people who work in the automotive sales industry. My job is to welcome you and answer any questions you may have to make a sound decision never feeling like you are being rushed and pressured. I was raised here is Houston and appreciate the hospitality that is town offers. That is truly how I want to treat every single person that walks into the dealership . I am patience and never pre- judge anyone . I hope you will call on me to serve you.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Anthony Surface

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Mercedes-Benz Dealership"

- afahmad01

I have been purchasing luxury cars for a long time. This is by far the best Mercedes-Benz dealership when it comes to best price, best service and best customer experience. My favorite sales person is Anthony Surface. Justin will make a deal that you can't refuse. I shopped around everywhere but no one could match what Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands had to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for your review. I'm thrilled that we have exceeded your expectations. Happy New Year, and welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service of luxury, Luxury of convenience "

- Rmjohnson5j

I was only dropping off a car for my daughter, but with a service advisor, Mike, that is this remarkable you realize you want to do business here. MBOTW sets the industry standard, thank you to Anthony S. for making buying a new car fun again. Looking forward to doing business here for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. I am very pleased that you had wonderful experiences in both service and sales. Thank you for your continued loyalty!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional-Top Notch Experience!! "

- HappyClient

I have been a client of Mercedes Benz for over 10yrs across multiple states and the service cannot be compared to the one received by Anthony Surface-Sales Rep and Harry St. Clair-Finance Manager at Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands located at The Woodlands, TX. I cannot say enough positives about the service provided. The service is top notch! The transaction from beginning to end was transparent and hassle free. Anthony Surface is like no other!!. He is an asset to MB company! He is passionate about his job, the company, the brand and his clients. He truly and genuinely cares. He is not the typical sales rep that is only interested in closing the deal. He pays close attention to every little detail making the process seemless/extraordinary and all about the client! Closing the deal was never his priority which happens to be a common mistake present in almost every car sales person. His priority was client satisfaction even after the process was fully completed and beyond! I highly recommended beyond what words can explain Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands- Anthony Surface and Harry St. Clair are the best team you can possibly ask for! They both go above and beyond. I am wowed and forever grateful, satisfied and a loyal client!! If you are in search of a vehicle, please give Anthony and Harry the chance to wow you as much as they did to me and my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry St Clair

Apr 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your complimentary review! I am so pleased that Anthony Surface and Harry St. Clair made your purchasing experience memorable. We hope to continue to wow you in the future.

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just a great over all experience"

- Greg Hawkins

If you want a great experience in buying car, then this is the place be. Outstanding experience with Anthony Surface from sales, Arturo Gutierrez in Finance, and Michael Lange in Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

I am so pleased that you were extremely happy with the customer service you received in multiple departments. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We hope to continue to thrill you in the future.

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease. "

- Greg

Absolutely a great experience. Justin Johnson went out of his way to find the car I wanted. Anthony Surface kept me updated on its arrival. Mike Lange arranged to add my desired accessories. All happened without a hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Marvelous"

- Elcorp5

Due to Hurricane Harvey, my vehicle was totaled. I conducted a search for a similar car and located one at MBOTW. The vehicle was actually better than the one I owned. I made one phone call, arrived to the dealer to sign paperwork, and left with a BETTER vehicle. The entire process was stress free. Awesome customer service from Toni J. Sales tag team of Katelyn H. and Anthony S. was fantastic. Arturo G. of finance did not exceed my budget or attempt to sell me something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

We appreciate your business and review!

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service + Fantastic People = Fantastic Dealership"

- mfa0007

My Car had just flooded in Harvey, and I had only started taking it to the Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands (MBOTW). Note: I had been dealing with another dealership since 2000, but the service was so bad I decided to check out another dealership. When I went to MBOTW, the entire experience was different. The Service advisor, Michael Lange, came out to meet me and was even friendly, Michael even called me to let me know the work was done and they were going to take a test drive - before they took it. (Not once in 20 years had the previous dealership done that - lojack let me know though :-). In either case, I had just had work done on my SLK 350 and it flooded. So I called Michael to discuss my options. After a few minutes he pointed me to Anthony Surface to talk about alternative transportation. I explained to Anthony my budget constraints. Anthony called me back in 15 minutes with a number of options and after twenty minutes we had narrowed it down to 2 vehicles. When I went to the dealership, Anthony showed me the vehicles we had discussed. They were exactly as he said. As we were talking he mentioned another car that had just come in. I looked at it, and agreed to buy it. I wanted a few things done to it, and he arranged that. Not only did he arrange it, but he made sure I knew what was being done every second. In addition, Anthony sent me pictures as items were about to be done and after they were done. At one point he even sent me a video of the testing!!! After working with Anthony and Mike at MBOTW, it made me wonder why I spent so long at the other dealership!!! This leads me to the title - Fantastic Service + Fantastic People = Fantastic Dealership. ps. I only gave them 5 stars, because dealerrater didn't offer 6.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lange

Sep 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business! We're proud to have you as a customer!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Purchasing Experience "

- Lawrence and Judith

Anthony Surface was cordial, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with from our initial introduction until we drove off the showroom floor. We feel confident that our relationship with Mercedes Benz of The Woodlands will be a treasured one. Lawrence and Judith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha , Anthony Cruz

Sep 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business and review! Have a great week!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT!"

- Sandra Zuniga

Our experience was excellent! Anthony and the staff who helped us get into our new vehicle were nothing but excellent! We are very happy with our new vehicle and will recommend Anthony Surface to our friends and families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Sep 16, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business and review Sandra! Have a great week!

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Mercedes-Benz Dealer in area"

- Judy Knocke

We could not have had a more pleasant or easier experience when we purchased our new car. The salesman (Anthony Surface) was enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and just a really nice person. He was never pushy and accommodated our every request. The financial gentleman, Arturio Gutierrez, was also very helpful and nice. He showed us all options and did not push anything we were not interested in purchasing. He was also funny! Anthony Walding gave us a tutorial of our car's options. My children said he should take Valium before he began with us but he was so organized in his presentation, even I got what he was demonstrating. I cannot overstate my experience - it was just almost perfect!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

We appreciate your business and review Judy! Have a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,700

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,957

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$68,310

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$93,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$33,107

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,435